Readers will root for bighearted, small armed Tiny." - Publishers Weekly

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dino in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug -a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts.

• Readers are sure to fall in love with Tiny!
• Full of sweet, adorable illustrations
• Teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance

Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Llama Destroys the World will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure.

• Great family read aloud book
• Perfect for dinosaur enthusiasts
• Picture books for preschool and kindergarten

Author - Jonathan Stutzman
Illustrator - Jay Fleck
Number of Pages - 48
Format - Hardcover
Publisher - Chronicle Books
Published - 2019-02-05

Additional Information

  • SKN: 569922
  • ID: A490AA76
  • UPC: 9781452170336
  • MFR Number: 2170336
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 3 - 6 years
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Item Height: 9.45 inches
  • Item Length: 9.40 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.93 lbs
  • Item Width: 0.65 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 27ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
RainCoast Books

Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug (Dinosaur Books, Dinosaur Books for Kids, Dinosaur Picture Books, Read Aloud Family Books, Books for Young Children) - English Edition

SKN: 569922

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $23.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 3 - 6 years

Share: