It's double the excitment and fun for fans of Thomas & Friends with two stories in one book-plus more than 50 train-themed stickers! Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 are in for trainloads of adventure in two tales of heartwarming friendship based on favorite Thomas the Tank Engine television episodes. Little engineers will find lots to love while in this deluxe full-color paperback storybook.

Author - Rev. W. Awdry
Illustrator - Random House
Number of Pages - 32
Format - Trade Paperback
Publisher - RH Childrens Books
Published - 2010-05-11

Additional Information

  • SKN: 571353
  • ID: A4C89B25
  • UPC: 9780375859199
  • Brand: Random House
  • MFR Number: 5859199
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 3 - 6 years
  • Language: English
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.17 inches
  • Item Length: 8 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.27 lbs
  • Item Width: 7.98 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 16ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Random House

Thomas' Mixed-Up Day/Thomas Puts the Brakes On (Thomas & Friends) - English Edition

SKN: 571353

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $5.99
  • Out of Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~2 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Ships in 1-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $49. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 3 - 6 years

Share: