Bob the Seagull is a loner. A drifter. An isolationist of sorts. But all that changes when he's gifted a red jacket! Perfect for fans of Christopher Denise's Knight Owl, Jory John and Pete Oswald's The Bad Seed and Jon Klassen's I Want My Hat Back!

Author - Holt, Bob
Illustrator - Holt, Bob
Number of Pages - 40
Format - Hardcover
Publisher - HarperCollins
Published - 2023-07-04

Additional Information

  • SKN: 605266
  • ID: 449348DE
  • UPC: 9780063237605
  • MFR Number: 3237605
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 3 - 5 years
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.25 inches
  • Item Length: 9.38 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.92 lbs
  • Item Width: 10.25 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 20ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Harper Collins

The Red Jacket - English Edition

SKN: 605266

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $24.99

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 3 - 5 years

Share: