This wonderfully silly young graphic novel about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly!

When a silly prank lands Squizzard in deep trouble, he comes down with a case of the barnacle blues. Instead of going to the Coral Carnival with his friends, he'll have to do the swim-possible and turn Seaweed Elementary's junk-filled basement into an activity room for after-school clubs. But there just may be hidden treasures to discover if Squizzard can stop all the funny business long enough to find them...Graphix series are ideal books for even the youngest readers. With funny, simple text, unforgettable characters, illustrations that support comprehension, and approachable story lengths, these books grow newly independent readers' confidence and turn them into lifelong book lovers!

Author - KEVIN SHERRY
Illustrator - KEVIN SHERRY
Number of Pages - 96
Format - Soft cover
Publisher - Scholastic Inc
Published - 2021-05-01

Additional Information

  • SKN: 597899
  • ID: C4ECB998
  • UPC: 9781338636703
  • Brand: Scholastic
  • MFR Number: 8636703
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 8 - 12 years
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: English
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Item Height: 6.02 inches
  • Item Length: 9.01 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.49 lbs
  • Item Width: 0.31 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 4ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Scholastic

Squidding Around #2: Class Clown - English Edition

SKN: 597899

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $9.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~2 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Ships in 1-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $49. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 8 - 12 years

Share: