Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning debut fantasy trilogy, this French-inspired tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, this steamy novel will leave readers burning for more.

Author - Mahurin, Shelby
Number of Pages - 544
Format - Paperback
Publisher - HarperCollins
Published - 2020-08-04

Additional Information

  • SKN: 594110
  • ID: 04095802
  • UPC: 9780062878038
  • MFR Number: 2878038
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 12 - 17 years
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Assembly Required: No
  • Item Height: 1.31 inches
  • Item Length: 8.00 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.89 lbs
  • Item Width: 5.30 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 35ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Harper Collins

Serpent and Dove - English Edition

SKN: 594110

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $15.99

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 12 - 17 years

Share: