This sweet rhyming padded board book is perfect for cranky kiddos not quite ready for bed, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Pout-Pout Fish!

Cranky Crab is NOT ready for bed. The sea creatures around him are all drifting off to sleep, but he just wants to eat snacks and play! Maybe what he really needs is... a bedtime kiss!Follow Cranky Crab as he travels past dolphins, starfish, seals, and more, all snuggling down in their habitats. As night falls, the water darkens and colors change, lulling Cranky Crab -- and the reader -- to sleep.This sweet, rhyming text is brought to life in unique, soft technicolor, and the dreamy underwater world will soothe even the crankiest little crabs!

Author - Cristina Ergunay
Illustrator - Heather Gross
Number of Pages - 24
Format - Board
Publisher - Scholastic Inc.
Published - 2020-05-05

Additional Information

  • SKN: 526757
  • ID: 14901B20
  • UPC: 9781338357967
  • Brand: Scholastic
  • MFR Number: 8357967
  • Ship to Quebec: No
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 24 - 48 months
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: English
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Item Height: 8.29 inches
  • Item Length: 6.99 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.94 lbs
  • Item Width: 0.89 inches

Batteries

  • Batteries Included: false
  • Batteries Required: false

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 21ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Scholastic

Scholastic - Bedtime for Cranky Crab - English Edition

SKN: 526757

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $13.99

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • In Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~4 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Arrives in 6-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $75. Shop Toys”R”Us, Babies”R”Us and Rise Little Earthling in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 24 - 48 months

Share: