Newbery Honor Book and Walter Honor Book for Younger Readers! One of the most acclaimed middle grade novels of the year, now in paperback. This is a gorgeously written, hopeful novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed.

Author - Warga, Jasmine
Number of Pages - 368
Format - Paperback
Publisher - HarperCollins
Published - 2021-04-06

Additional Information

  • SKN: 565455
  • ID: E4E57B4A
  • UPC: 9780062747815
  • Brand: Harper Collins
  • MFR Number: 2747815
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 8 - 12 years
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: English
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.82 inches
  • Item Length: 7.6 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.53 lbs
  • Item Width: 5.2 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 25ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Harper Collins

Other Words For Home - English Edition

SKN: 565455

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $9.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~2 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Ships in 1-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $49. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 8 - 12 years

Share: