Learn about balance and opposites through the lens of yin and yang with Om Child: I Am Calm, the third title in this gorgeous mindfulness and wellness board book series.

I Am Calm introduces young readers to yin and yang and how there are many opposites that we balance in our lives. Sometimes we are quiet, but other times we are loud. Sometimes we go fast, but then we want to slow down!

This board book uses common examples to teach readers in a kid-friendly way about the way opposites create balance and calm. With core preschool concepts and social emotional development, Om Child: I Am Calm is the perfect tool for looking both inward and outward and allowing children to be in touch with ideas that help regulate their emotions.

Whether at home or in the classroom, Om Child is a must-have for every young child's bookshelf. Great for fans of Yoga Baby Yoga Bug and I Am Yoga.

About Om Child: This calm and colorful series features kids from all backgrounds enjoying yoga and teaches readers about mindfulness, wellness, philosophy, which are sometimes overlooked in order to focus on teaching children the poses.

Author - Edwards, Lisa
Illustrator - Prabhat, Sandhya
Number of Pages - 18
Format - Board Book
Publisher - HarperCollins
Published - 2021-10-12

Additional Information

  • SKN: 355658
  • ID: 24C90B7F
  • UPC: 9780063068414
  • Brand: Harper Collins
  • MFR Number: 3068414
  • Ship to Quebec: No
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 12 - 48 months
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: English
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Item Height: 6.6 inches
  • Item Length: 9.03 inches
  • Item Weight: 1.43 lbs
  • Item Width: 1.4 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 29ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Harper Collins

Om Child I Am Calm - English Edition

SKN: 355658

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $10.99

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • In Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~4 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Arrives in 6-10 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $99. Shop Toys”R”Us, Babies”R”Us and Rise Little Earthling in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 12 - 48 months

Share: