The perfect picture book for any vehicle-obsessed kid to see life through the eyes of a big-wheeled worker!

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site discover how big-wheeled vehicles really feel about the work they do. This raucous rhyming story puts preschoolers in the driver's seat as their favorite vehicles reveal the ups and downs of being a busy truck.

Do diggers wish they were as big as an excavator or are they happy with the holes they can dig? Do trains get tired of staying on the same track or do they welcome all the passengers aboard? Bright and lively illustrations bring each vehicle to life.

Author - Diane Ohanesian
Illustrator - Joey Chou
Number of Pages - 32
Format - Hardcover
Publisher - RH Childrens Books
Published - 2022-02-22

Additional Information

  • SKN: 595850
  • ID: B44E48BD
  • UPC: 9780593375150
  • Brand: Random House
  • MFR Number: 3375150
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 5 - 8 years
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.35 inches
  • Item Length: 9.37 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.86 lbs
  • Item Width: 10.50 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 16ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Random House

If You Were a Garbage Truck or Other Big-Wheeled Worker! - English Edition

SKN: 595850

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $23.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 5 - 8 years

Share: