Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was taken to the Guild-a training ground for young dragonseers. Now he and his dragon, Ironskin, must bond, discover Ironskin's power, and train to be heroes. When Iron-skin disappears, Tom worries that he isn't a dragonseer after all. Can Tom bring Ironskin back? And can he do it in time to help his kingdom?

Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures!
· #1 Tom and Ironskin
· #2 Cara and Silverthief

Author - Alastair Chisholm
Illustrator - Eric Deschamps
Number of Pages - 160
Format - Digest
Publisher - RH Childrens Books
Published - 2022-05-03

Author - Alastair Chisholm
Illustrator - Eric Deschamps
Number of Pages - 160
Format - Digest
Publisher - RH Childrens Books
Published - 2022-05-03

Additional Information

  • SKN: 41087
  • ID: 249B29AB
  • UPC: 9780593479544
  • Brand: Random House
  • MFR Number: 3479544
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 8 - 12 years
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: English
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.3 inches
  • Item Length: 7.6 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.22 lbs
  • Item Width: 5.1 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 19ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Random House

Dragon Storm #1: Tom and Ironskin - English Edition

SKN: 41087

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $7.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~2 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Ships in 1-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $75. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 8 - 12 years

Share: