#1 New York Times Bestselling children's book author Sherri Duskey RinkerA new toddler book and Christmas classic: VROOM and ZOOM into the holidays with this new Christmas classic from the author of the #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Mighty, Mighty, Construction Site!

Construction toys and construction joys: The trucks are gearing up for Christmas by building a special gift! But, there's a surprise waiting for each of them, too! Presents await for Excavator, Bulldozer, Crane, Dump Truck, and Cement Mixer as each finishes their part of this big, important job and rolls off to a sweet and sleepy goodnight.

A gift that will delight: Playful rhyming text from the bestselling author of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and vibrant illustrations from the acclaimed artist AG Ford make this a perfect gift for young construction fans everywhere.

If you and your child liked toddler books such as Goodnight Moon, Little Blue Truck, Dragons Love Tacos, Building a House, or The Day the Crayons Quit; you'll love Construction Site on Christmas Night

#1 New York Times Bestseller

Country Living Magazine's 20 Best Christmas Books for Kids

Red Tricycle Best Holiday Books for Babies and Toddlers

Parenting.com Best Christmas and Holiday Books for Kids

"A Yuletide tale of hard work, happy surprises and the gratification of a job well done." - The Wall Street Journal

"A celebration of teamwork, hard work and pride in a job well done." - The San Francisco Chronicle

"Vroom! If your child loves Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, then they will adore this Christmas book." - Parenting.com

"Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site rejoice! This is the perfect Christmas Eve book." - Romper

"An excellent addition to the series and a welcome Christmas gift idea for even the smallest construction fans." - The Children's Book Review

"A delight for truck lovers, holiday fans, and kids who enjoy some rhythmic verse as they nod off to dreamland." - Common Sense Media

"If you have little ones who love Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Mighty, Mighty, Construction Site, this holiday book will bring them just as much construction joy!" - Red Tricycle

"Fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker's Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site will love her new holiday themed picture book." - Omnivoracious

"Delightful" - Everyday Reading

"Truck lovers will gladly welcome the friendly rigs for Christmas." - Publishers Weekly

"Return to the world of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site with the same dedicated trucks and action-packed rhymes-now with a bit of holiday cheer thrown in." - The Horn Book

Additional Information

  • SKN: 576980
  • ID: 64019BD2
  • UPC: 9781452139111
  • MFR Number: 2139111
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 3 - 5 years
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Assembly Required: No
  • Item Height: 0.50 inches
  • Item Length: 10.00 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.97 lbs
  • Item Width: 10.38 inches

Batteries

  • Batteries Required: false

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 20ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
RainCoast Books

Construction Site on Christmas Night - English Edition

SKN: 576980

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $25.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 3 - 5 years

Share: