(Formerly titled Bad Kitty Vs Uncle Murray)

Now in graphic novel!

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.


In the New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series from writer and illustrator Nick Bruel, prepare for a battle royale as Uncle Murray steps into the role of petsitter in Bad Kitty vs the Babysitter.

Kitty's owners are taking a week off and leaving Kitty and Puppy at home. So who's going to watch them? Good ol' Uncle Murray - the guy you thought knew everything about cats.

Think again! It isn't long before Uncle Murray is driven to near madness by shenanigans of epic proportions in this full-color graphic novel edition.


Author - Nick Bruel
Illustrator - Nick Bruel
Number of Pages - 160
Format - Hardcover
Publisher - Roaring Brook Press
Published - 2020-12-16

Additional Information

  • SKN: 572441
  • ID: E4E70921
  • UPC: 9781250767844
  • Brand: RainCoast Books
  • MFR Number: 767844
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 6 - 9 years
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: English
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Item Height: 7.58 inches
  • Item Length: 8.55 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.86 lbs
  • Item Width: 0.61 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 17ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
RainCoast Books

Bad Kitty vs the Babysitter (Graphic Novel) - English Edition

SKN: 572441

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $16.99
  • In Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~2 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Ships in 1-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $49. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 6 - 9 years

Share: