Attention all young speedsters and adventure seekers! Buckle up and get ready to race with the Tonka Chuck Pullback Vehicles - the ultimate toy for adrenaline-pumping fun! With its vibrant colors, easy pullback function, and compact size, this lightning-fast vehicle is sure to ignite your imagination and provide endless hours of excitement making it a must-have for every young racing enthusiast!

  • Tonka Tough: Trust the Tonka name for high-quality toys that last. Prepare to be dazzled by the colors of the Tonka Chuck Pullback Vehicles. With its eye-catching design, this little speedster stands out in any racing crowd. Let it zip around, leaving trails of bright color in its wake, and ignite your imagination with its striking appearance.
  • Easy Pullback Action: Buckle up and get ready to race with the Tonka Chuck Pullback Vehicle - the ultimate toy for adrenaline-pumping fun! With its vibrant colors, easy pullback function, and compact size, this lightning-fast vehicle is sure to ignite your imagination and provide endless hours of excitement.
  • Fast, Fun, and Furious: Rolls over 30 Ft!
    Speed enthusiasts, rejoice! The Tonka Chuck Pullback Vehicle is built for turbo-charged fun. With lightning-fast acceleration and sleek design, it's sure to captivate kids and adults alike. Get ready to embark on exhilarating racing adventures, surpassing all boundaries with every thrilling run.
  • There is only 1 Tonka : Tonka inspires kids to put down their screens and get back to real play. Tonka's sturdy trucks inspire active, open-ended playtime for kids either outdoors or in, instead of passive, stationary screen time.
  • Over 75 Years of Play: Tonka toys are proudly passed down through generations for over 75 years. Designed to foster imaginative play, Tonka is a trusted brand that connects generations of families and creates memories that last a lifetime.
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 787949
    • ID: 34840AD6
    • UPC: 885561062823
    • MFR Number: 06280
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 12 - 36 months
    • Language: Bilingual

    Assembly

    • Assembly Required: No
    • Item Height: 2.90 inches
    • Item Length: 4.00 inches
    • Item Weight: 0.60 lbs
    • Item Width: 2.30 inches

    Batteries

    • Batteries Included: false
    • Batteries Required: false

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 15ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    Tonka

    Tonka Chuck & Friends Pullback Rowdy

    SKN: 787949

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    Website Price: $7.99
    • In Stock

    Free Store Pickup

    Home Delivery:

    Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
    Get it Fast

    Please select a store before adding to Cart

    This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

    This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

    Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

    Ship to an Address
    Enter postal code to see availability
    Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

    Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

    Nearest Stores

    Selected Store

    Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
    Our recommended Age: 12 - 36 months

    Share:

Attention à tous les jeunes speedsters et aventuriers ! Attachez votre ceinture et préparez-vous à courir avec les véhicules Tonka Chuck Pullback - le jouet ultime pour un plaisir plein d'adrénaline ! Avec ses couleurs vives, sa fonction de retrait facile et sa taille compacte, ce véhicule ultra-rapide enflammera votre imagination et offrira des heures d'excitation sans fin, ce qui en fera un incontournable pour tout jeune passionné de course !

  • Tonka Tough : Faites confiance au nom Tonka pour des jouets de haute qualité qui durent. Préparez-vous à être ébloui par les couleurs des véhicules Tonka Chuck Pullback. Avec son design accrocheur, ce petit speedster se démarque dans n'importe quelle foule de courses. Laissez-le se déplacer, laissant des traînées de couleurs vives dans son sillage, et enflammez votre imagination avec son apparence saisissante.
  • Action de retrait facile : attachez votre ceinture et préparez-vous à courir avec le véhicule à traction Tonka Chuck - le nec plus ultra jouet pour s'amuser et faire monter l'adrénaline ! Avec ses couleurs vives, sa fonction de retrait facile et sa taille compacte, ce véhicule ultra-rapide enflammera votre imagination et vous procurera des heures d'excitation sans fin.
  • Rapide, amusant et furieux : roule sur plus de 30 pieds !
    Amateurs de vitesse, réjouissez-vous ! Le véhicule Tonka Chuck Pullback est conçu pour le plaisir turbo. Avec une accélération ultra-rapide et un design élégant, il captivera à coup sûr les enfants et les adultes. Préparez-vous à vous lancer dans des aventures de course exaltantes, dépassant toutes les limites à chaque course palpitante.
  • Il n'y a qu'un seul Tonka : Tonka incite les enfants à poser leurs écrans et à revenir au vrai jeu. Les camions robustes de Tonka inspirent aux enfants des moments de jeu actifs et illimités, que ce soit à l'extérieur ou à l'intérieur, au lieu du temps d'écran passif et stationnaire.
  • Plus de 75 ans de jeu : les jouets Tonka sont fièrement transmis de génération en génération depuis plus de 75 ans. . Conçue pour favoriser le jeu imaginatif, Tonka est une marque de confiance qui relie des générations de familles et crée des souvenirs qui dureront toute une vie.
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 787949
    • ID: 34840AD6
    • CUP: 885561062823
    • Numéro du fabricant: 06280
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Notre âge recommandé: 12 - 36 mois
    • Langue: Bilingue

    Assemblage

    • Assemblage requis: Non
    • Hauteur de l'article: 2,90 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 4,00 po
    • Poids de l'article: 0,60 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 2,30 po

    Piles

    • Piles incluses: false
    • Piles requises: false

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 31ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    Tonka

    Tonka Chuck & Friends Pullback Rowdy

    UGS: 787949

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    Prix en ligne: 7,99$
    • En stock

    Ramassage gratuit

    Livraison à domicile:

    Code postal de livraison: L4K 5R5
    Obtenez-le rapidement

    Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Expédier à une adresse
    Inscrivez votre code postal pour connaître la disponibilité.
    L’expédition à cet endroit n’est actuellement pas possible pour cet article.

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Magasins les plus proches

    Magasin sélectionné

    Livraison gratuite. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us et Babies“R”Us dans une même transaction.
    Notre âge recommandé: 12 - 36 mois

    Partager: