Deathloop is a next-gen first person shooter from Arkane Lyon, the award-winning studio behind Dishonored. In DEATHLOOP, two rival assassins are trapped in a mysterious time loop on the island of Black reef, doomed to repeat the same day for eternity. As Colt, the only chance for escape is to end the cycle by assassinating eight key targets before the day resets. Learn from each cycle - try new paths, gather intel, and find new weapons and abilities. Do whatever it takes to break the loop.PRE ORDER BONUS Unique Weapon: Royal Protector Machete (PS5 Exclusive) Character Skin: "Storm Rider" Colt One Trinket (equippable buff)

Designed for the PS5- Deathloop - is built for a new generation, leveraging the PlayStation 5's hardware and graphics to bring Arkane's unique artistic vision to life like never before. DEATHLOOP takes advantage of new cutting-edge features like haptic feedback and adaptive triggers to make each encounter feel unique and impactful.

If at first you don't Succeed...Die, Die Again - Every new loop is an opportunity to change things up. Use the knowledge you gain from each attempt to change up your playstyle, stealthily sneaking through levels or barreling into the fight, guns-blazing. In each loop you'll discover new secrets, gather intel on your targets as well as the island of Black reef, and expand your arsenal. Armed with a host of otherworldly abilities and savage weaponry, you'll utilize every tool at your command to execute takedowns that are as striking as they are devastating. Customize your loadout wisely to survive this deadly game of hunter vs hunted.

Single player Gameplay Injected with Deadly Multiplayer - Are you the hero or the villain? You'll experience DEATHLOOP's main story as Colt, hunting down targets across the island of Black reef to break the loop and earn your freedom. All the while, you'll be hunted by your rival Julianna, who can be controlled by another player. So if you're feeling devious, you, too, can step into Julianna's stylish sneakers and invade another player's campaign to kill Colt. The multiplayer experience is completely optional, and players can choose to have Julianna controlled by AI within their campaign.

The Island of Black reef - paradise or Prison - Arkane is renowned for magnificently artistic worlds with multiple pathways and emergent gameplay. Deathloop will present a stunning, retro-future, 60s-inspired environment, that feels like a character within itself. While Black reef may be a stylish wonderland, for Colt it is his prison, a world ruled by decadence where death has no meaning, and delinquents party forever while keeping him captive.

Additional Information

  • SKN: 455736
  • ID: 543E7B67
  • UPC: 93155175389
  • Brand: Bethesda Softworks
  • MFR Number: 5175389
  • ESRB Rating: Mature
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 2
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 17 - 25 years
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: Bilingual
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.56 inches
  • Item Length: 0.25 inches
  • Item Weight: 6.91 lbs
  • Item Width: 5.34 inches

Batteries

  • Batteries Included: false
  • Batteries Required: false

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Bethesda Softworks

Playstation 5-Deathloop

SKN: 455736

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $79.99

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • In Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~4 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Arrives in 6-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $75. Shop Toys”R”Us, Babies”R”Us and Rise Little Earthling in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 17 - 25 years
ESRB Rating: Mature - 17 years and up
 

Share:

Deathloop est un jeu de tir à la première personne next-gen d'Arkane Lyon, le studio primé à l'origine de Dishonored. Dans Deathloop, deux assassins rivaux sont piégés dans une mystérieuse boucle temporelle sur l'île de Black Reef, condamnés à répéter le même jour pour l'éternité. Dans le rôle de Colt, la seule chance de s'échapper est de mettre fin au cycle en assassinant huit cibles clés avant que la journée ne se répète. Apprenez de chaque cycle - essayez de nouveaux chemins, rassemblez des informations et trouvez de nouvelles armes et capacités. Faites tout ce qu'il faut pour briser la boucle.BONUS DE PRÉ-COMMANDE- Arme unique : Machette du protecteur royal (exclusivité PS5)- Skin de personnage : "Colt "Storm Rider". - Une babiole (buff équipable)

Conçu pour la PS5- Deathloop - est construit pour une nouvelle génération, exploitant le matériel et les graphismes de la PlayStation 5 pour donner vie à la vision artistique unique d'Arkane comme jamais auparavant. DEATHLOOP tire parti de nouvelles fonctionnalités de pointe comme le retour haptique et les gâchettes adaptatives pour que chaque rencontre soit unique et percutante.

Si du premier coup vous ne réussissez pas... Meurs, meurs encore - Chaque nouvelle boucle est une occasion de changer les choses. Utilisez les connaissances acquises à chaque tentative pour changer votre style de jeu, en vous faufilant furtivement dans les niveaux ou en fonçant dans le combat, armes au poing. À chaque boucle, vous découvrirez de nouveaux secrets, recueillerez des informations sur vos cibles ainsi que sur l'île de Black Reef, et développerez votre arsenal. Armé d'une foule de capacités surnaturelles et d'armes sauvages, vous utiliserez tous les outils à votre disposition pour exécuter des takedowns aussi frappants que dévastateurs. Personnalisez judicieusement votre chargement pour survivre à ce jeu mortel du chasseur contre le chassé.

Gameplay solo injecté de multijoueur mortel - Êtes-vous le héros ou le méchant ? Vous vivrez l'histoire principale de DEATHLOOP dans la peau de Colt, chassant des cibles à travers l'île de Black Reef pour briser la boucle et gagner votre liberté. Pendant tout ce temps, vous serez poursuivi par votre rivale Julianna, qui peut être contrôlée par un autre joueur. Si vous vous sentez d'humeur sournoise, vous pouvez vous aussi enfiler les baskets de Julianna et envahir la campagne d'un autre joueur pour tuer Colt. L'expérience multijoueur est totalement optionnelle, et les joueurs peuvent choisir de faire contrôler Julianna par l'IA dans leur campagne.

L'île de Black reef - paradis ou prison - Arkane est réputé pour ses mondes magnifiquement artistiques aux multiples chemins et au gameplay émergent. Deathloop présentera un environnement étonnant, rétro-futur, inspiré des années 60, qui se sent comme un personnage en soi. Si Black Reef est un pays des merveilles stylisé, pour Colt, c'est sa prison, un monde régi par la décadence où la mort n'a pas de sens, et où les délinquants font la fête pour toujours tout en le gardant captif. "

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 455736
  • ID: 543E7B67
  • UPC: 93155175389
  • Marque: Bethesda Softworks
  • Numéro fabricant: 5175389
  • ESRB Rating: Jeunes adultes
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • Quantité maximum en commande: 2
  • Notre Âge Recommandé: 17 - 25 ans
  • Enregistrable: Oui
  • Langue: Bilingue
  • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

Assemblage

  • Hauteur de l'article: 0.56 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 0.25 po
  • Poids de l'article: 6.91 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 5.34 po

Piles

  • Piles incluses: false
  • Piles requises: false

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 8ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Bethesda Softworks

Playstation 5-Deathloop

UGS: 455736

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 79,99$

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile

  • En stock
Obtenez-le rapidement
En magasin ou trottoir: prêt en ~4 heures

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Faites-le livrer
Doit être à la maison pour la livraison par DoorDash
Choisissez la livraison
Arrive en 6 à 8 jours ouvrables

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite avec un achat de 75$. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us, Babies“R”Us et Rise Little Earthling dans une même transaction.
Notre âge recommandé: 17 - 25 ans
Cote de l'ESRB: Mature - Dès 17 ans
 

Partager: