Back 4 Blood is a thrilling cooperative first-person shooter from the creators of the critically acclaimed Left 4 Dead franchise. You are at the center of a war against the Ridden. These once-human hosts of a deadly parasite have turned into terrifying creatures bent on devouring what remains of civilization. With humanity's extinction on the line, it's up to you and your friends to take the fight to the enemy, eradicate the Ridden, and reclaim the world.

Pre-order the Standard Edition and get: Fort Hope Elite Weapon Skin Pack

Cooperative CampaignFight your way through a dynamic, perilous world in a 4-player co-op story campaign where you must work together to survive increasingly challenging missions. Play with up to 3 of your friends online or go solo and lead your team in battle.

Choose from 8 customizable Cleaners, one of the immune survivors, and a range of lethal weapons and items. Strategize against an ever-evolving enemy bent on your total destruction.

Competitive MultiplayerPlay with or against friends in PVP. Become a Cleaner with special perks or switch sides and play as the horrific Ridden. Both sides come with unique weapons, abilities, and specialties.

Extreme ReplayabilityA new ""roguelike"" card system creates different experiences each and every time, putting you in control to craft custom decks, roll different builds and undertake more demanding fights.

The Dynamic Game Director is constantly adjusting to player actions, ensuring exciting fights, extreme gameplay diversity, and tougher legions of Ridden - including mutated boss types up to 20 feet tall.

Additional Information

  • SKN: 339938
  • ID: 94110B82
  • UPC: 883929739868
  • MFR Number: 9739868
  • ESRB Rating: Mature
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • In Store Only: No
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 17 - 25 years
  • Language: Bilingual

Assembly

  • Item Height: 5.34 inches
  • Item Length: 0.66 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Item Width: 6.91 inches

Batteries

  • Batteries Included: false
  • Batteries Required: false

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 17ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Solutions 2 Go

Playstation 4-Back 4 Blood

SKN: 339938

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $27.98

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Clearance items are FINAL SALE, no refund or exchange on this item.
Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 17 - 25 years
ESRB Rating: Mature - 17 years and up
 

Share:

Back 4 Blood est un jeu coopératif de tir à la première personne des créateurs de la série Left 4 Dead acclamée par la critique. Vous êtes plongé au centre d'une guerre contre les Ridden (les Tourmentés). Ces humains victimes d'un parasite mortel se sont transformés en créatures terrifiantes qui cherchent à dévorer ce qu'il reste de civilisation. Avec la survie de l'humanité en jeu, il n'en tient qu'à vous et vos amis de combattre l'ennemi, éradiquer les Ridden et reconquérir le monde.

Précommandez l'édition standard et obtenez : Ensemble d'habillage d'arme d'élite Fort Hope

Campagne coopérativeCombattez dans un monde aussi dynamique que dangereux au coeur d'un récit coopératif jusqu'à 4 joueurs au cours duquel vous devez collaborer pour survivre à des missions de plus en plus exigeantes. Jouez avec jusqu'à 3 de vos amis en ligne ou évoluez en solo et menez votre équipe au combat.

Choisissez parmi une panoplie de 8 Cleaners (Nettoyeurs, ces survivants immunisés) personnalisables ainsi que d'armes fatales et d'autres articles. Élaborez des stratégies pour contrer un ennemi qui évolue sans cesse et cherche à vous anéantir.

Multijoueur compétitifJouez avec ou contre vos amis dans un jeu PVP (JCJ). Devenez un Cleaner (un Nettoyeur) doté d'avantages spéciaux, ou changez de camp et incarnez un horrible Ridden. Chaque camp possède des armes, habiletés et caractérisques spéciales bien à lui.

Rejouabilité extrêmeUn nouveau système de carte " rebelle " offre des expériences différentes à chaque fois, vous permettant de créer des paquets personnalisés, d'adopter des caractères différents et d'entreprendre des combats plus exigeants.

Le Dynamic Game Director (directeur de jeu dynamique) s'adapte constamment aux actions du joueur, garantissant ainsi des combats palpitants, une diversité de jeu extrême et des légions plus coriaces de Ridden - dont certains mutants mesurant plus de 6 mètres de hauteur.

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 339938
  • ID: 94110B82
  • CUP: 883929739868
  • Numéro du fabricant: 9739868
  • ESRB Rating: Jeunes adultes
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • En magasin seulement: Non
  • Notre âge recommandé: 17 - 25 ans
  • Langue: Bilingue

Assemblage

  • Hauteur de l'article: 5,34 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 0,66 po
  • Poids de l'article: 0,25 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 6,91 po

Piles

  • Piles incluses: false
  • Piles requises: false

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 24ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Solutions 2 Go

Playstation 4-Back 4 Blood

UGS: 339938

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 27,98$

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile:

Code postal de livraison: L4K 5R5
Obtenez-le rapidement

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Expédier à une adresse
Inscrivez votre code postal pour connaître la disponibilité.
L’expédition à cet endroit n’est actuellement pas possible pour cet article.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Les articles en liquidation sont en VENTE FERME, aucun remboursement ni échange n’est possible pour ces article.
Livraison gratuite. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us et Babies“R”Us dans une même transaction.
Notre âge recommandé: 17 - 25 ans
Cote de l'ESRB: Mature - Dès 17 ans
 

Partager: