From PlayStation Studios and Bluepoint Games comes a remake of the PlayStation classic, Demon’s Souls™. Entirely rebuilt from the ground up and masterfully enhanced, this remake introduces the horrors of a fog-laden, dark fantasy land to a whole new generation of gamers. Those who have faced its trials and tribulations before, can once again challenge the darkness in stunning visual quality and incredible performance.



In his quest for power, the 12th King of Boletaria, King Allant channelled the ancient Soul Arts, awakening a demon from the dawn of time itself, The Old One.

With the summoning of The Old One, a colorless fog swept across the land, unleashing nightmarish creatures that hungered for human souls. Those whose souls were stripped from them, lost their minds – left only with the desire to attack the sane that remained.



Now, Boletaria is cut off from the outside world, and the knights who dare penetrate the deep fog to free the land from its plight, are never seen again. As a lone warrior who has braved the baneful fog, you must face the hardest of challenges to earn the title “Slayer of Demons” and send The Old One back to its slumber.



TOP FEATURES

Discover where the journey began

Experience the original brutal challenge, completely remade from the ground up. All presented in stunning visual quality with enhanced performance, this is the world of Boletaria as you have never seen it before.



Become the Slayer of Demons

Venture to the northern kingdom of Boletaria – a once prosperous land of knights, now beset with unspeakable creatures and ravenous demons. Meet strange characters, unhinged and twisted by the world around them, and unravel the unsettling story of Demon’s Souls.



Master the arts of sorcery and war

Perfect and hone your skills in combat – know when to push forward and when to bide your time, as with each missed swing and careless mistake, you risk losing the very souls you’ve worked so hard to collect. The rewards for slaying the strongest foes are immense though, and death does not mean the end – it’s just another state of being.



Face the world’s greatest warriors in ferocious PVP combat

With online* invasions adding to the danger of your quest. Or play cooperatively by summoning allies to aid in your fight against the demons.



*Active PS Plus subscription required for online multiplayer.



PS5 SPECIFIC FEATURES

Stunning visuals

See the dark, gritty world of Demon’s Souls™ come to life on the PS5™ console with beautifully enhanced visuals. Players can choose between two graphics modes while playing Demon’s Souls: 4K Mode (play in 4K resolution*) and High Frame Rate Mode (play with a higher targeted frame rate.) *4K resolution gameplay requires a compatible 4K TV or display.



Haptic feedback

With haptics, the power of Demon’s Souls™ is in your hands, allowing you to feel the energy as you cast dark spells and bright miracles. Hold on tight as you experience the true power of terrifying bosses and demons, where clashes are enhanced by haptics technology.



Tempest 3D AudioTech

Immersive 3D Audio brings the horrors that lurk around each corner of Demon’s Souls™ to life. Hear your enemies sneak up behind you, and pinpoint fireballs and arrows as they sail towards your head. 3D Audio immerses you in not just the gameplay, but enhances the world’s believability, along with your own fears and trepidations…



Fast loading

Demon’s Souls™ is a game built for fast loading. Death is an inevitable part of your experience, but with fast loading, you’re able to get back into the action quickly.



©2009, 2020 Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Demon’s Souls is a trademark of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.

Additional Information

  • SKN: 110763
  • ID: 049B889C
  • UPC: 711719541271
  • Brand: Sony
  • Part Of Assortment: No
  • MFR Number: 9541271
  • ESRB Rating: Mature
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 1
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 17 - 25 years
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: Bilingual
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Assembly Required: No
  • Item Height: 6.75 inches
  • Item Length: 5.56 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.21 lbs
  • Item Width: 0.56 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
Sony

PlayStation 5 Demon’s Souls

SKN: 110763

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Website Price: $89.99

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • In Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~2 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Arrives in 6-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

This item is not available for free shipping. Shipping charges will apply in cart.
Our recommended Age: 17 - 25 years
ESRB Rating: Mature - 17 years and up
 

Share:

Les studios PlayStation et Bluepoint Games proposent un remake du classique de la PlayStation, Demon's Souls™. Entièrement reconstruit de fond en comble et magistralement amélioré, ce remake présente les horreurs d'un monde de fantaisie sombre et brumeux à une toute nouvelle génération de joueurs. Ceux qui ont déjà fait face à ses épreuves et à ses tribulations peuvent une fois de plus défier l'obscurité grâce à une qualité visuelle étonnante et des performances incroyables.



Dans sa quête de pouvoir, le 12e roi de Boletaria, le roi Allant, a canalisé les anciens arts de l'âme, réveillant un démon de l'aube des temps lui-même, l'Ancien.

Avec l'invocation de l'Ancien, un brouillard incolore a balayé le pays, libérant des créatures cauchemardesques qui avaient faim d'âmes humaines. Ceux dont l'âme leur avait été enlevée, perdaient leur esprit - et ne partaient qu'avec le désir d'attaquer les sains d'esprit qui restaient.



Aujourd'hui, la Boletaria est coupée du monde extérieur, et les chevaliers qui osent pénétrer dans le brouillard profond pour libérer la terre de sa détresse, ne sont plus jamais revus. En tant que guerrier solitaire qui a bravé le brouillard, vous devez relever le plus dur des défis pour gagner le titre de "Tueur de démons" et renvoyer l'Ancien dans son sommeil.



CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES

Découvrez où le voyage a commencé

Faites l'expérience du défi brutal original, entièrement refait à partir de zéro. Le tout présenté dans une qualité visuelle étonnante avec des performances améliorées, c'est le monde de Boletaria comme vous ne l'avez jamais vu auparavant.



Devenez la Tueuse de démons

Aventurez-vous dans le royaume septentrional des Boletaria - une terre autrefois prospère de chevaliers, aujourd'hui assaillie par des créatures innommables et des démons voraces. Rencontrez des personnages étranges, déséquilibrés et tordus par le monde qui les entoure, et découvrez l'histoire troublante de Demon's Souls.



Maîtrisez les arts de la sorcellerie et de la guerre

Perfectionnez et aiguisez vos compétences au combat - sachez quand pousser en avant et quand attendre votre heure, car à chaque élan manqué et à chaque erreur d'inattention, vous risquez de perdre les âmes mêmes que vous avez travaillé si dur pour les récupérer. Les récompenses pour avoir tué les ennemis les plus forts sont cependant immenses, et la mort ne signifie pas la fin - c'est juste un autre état d'être.



Affrontez les plus grands guerriers du monde dans un combat féroce contre les PVP

Avec des invasions en ligne* qui ajoutent au danger de votre quête. Ou jouez en coopération en appelant des alliés pour vous aider dans votre lutte contre les démons.



*Abonnement PS Plus actif requis pour le multijoueur en ligne.



CARACTÉRISTIQUES SPÉCIFIQUES DE LA PS5

Des visuels époustouflants

Voyez le monde sombre et grinçant de Demon's Souls™ prendre vie sur la console PS5™ avec des visuels magnifiquement améliorés. Les joueurs peuvent choisir entre deux modes graphiques pour jouer à Demon's Souls : le mode 4K (jouer en résolution 4K*) et le mode High Frame Rate (jouer avec un taux d'images par seconde plus élevé). Le jeu en résolution 4K nécessite un téléviseur ou un écran 4K compatible.



Retour d'informations haptique

Grâce à l'haptique, le pouvoir du site Souls™ de Demon est entre vos mains, vous permettant de ressentir l'énergie qui se dégage lorsque vous lancez des sorts sombres et des miracles lumineux. Accrochez-vous bien et découvrez le véritable pouvoir des boss et des démons terrifiants, où les affrontements sont renforcés par la technologie haptique.



Tempest 3D AudioTech

Immersive 3D Audio donne vie aux horreurs qui se cachent dans chaque recoin du site Souls™ de Demon. Écoutez vos ennemis se faufiler derrière vous, et pointez des boules de feu et des flèches alors qu'ils naviguent vers votre tête. L'audio 3D vous immerge non seulement dans le jeu, mais aussi dans la crédibilité du monde, ainsi que dans vos propres peurs et inquiétudes...



Chargement rapide

Demon's Souls™ est un jeu conçu pour un chargement rapide. La mort est une partie inévitable de votre expérience, mais avec un chargement rapide, vous pouvez revenir dans l'action rapidement.



2009, 2020 Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Demon's Souls est une marque de Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 110763
  • ID: 049B889C
  • UPC: 711719541271
  • Marque: Sony
  • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
  • Numéro fabricant: 9541271
  • ESRB Rating: Jeunes adultes
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • Quantité maximum en commande: 1
  • Notre Âge Recommandé: 17 - 25 ans
  • Enregistrable: Oui
  • Langue: Bilingue
  • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

Assemblage

  • Assembly Required: Non
  • Hauteur de l'article: 6.75 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 5.56 po
  • Poids de l'article: 0.21 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 0.56 po

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 33ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Sony

PlayStation 5 Demon’s Souls

UGS: 110763

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 89,99$

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile

  • En stock
Obtenez-le rapidement
En magasin ou trottoir: prêt en ~4 heures

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Faites-le livrer
Doit être à la maison pour la livraison par DoorDash
Choisissez la livraison
Arrive en 6 à 8 jours ouvrables

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Cet article n'est pas admissible à la livraison gratuite. Les frais d'expédition s'appliqueront dans le panier.
Notre âge recommandé: 17 - 25 ans
Cote de l'ESRB: Mature - Dès 17 ans
 

Partager: