Relive classic Star Wars moments as you build this exceptionally detailed R2-D2 LEGO droid figure. The brilliant new-for-May-2021 design is packed with authentic details, including a retractable mid-leg, rotating head, opening and extendable front hatches, a periscope that can be pulled up and turned, and Luke Skywalker's lightsaber hidden in a compartment in the head.Build and displayThis cool construction model comes with a buildable display stand, featuring an information plaque, R2-D2 LEGOdroid figure and an exclusive Lucasfilm 50th anniversary LEGO brick, to complete an awesome centerpiece for your home or workplace.Special giftPart of a premium-quality collection of LEGO Star Wars building kits for adults, this set would make a wonderful gift for yourself, Star Wars fans and advanced LEGO builders.

  • Build and display this fantastically detailed, new-for-May-2021, LEGO brick model of an iconic character from the Star Wars saga: R2-D2 (75308)
  • Authentic features include a retractable mid-leg, rotating head, opening and extendable front hatches and adjustable periscope, plus a lightsaber hidden in a compartment in the head
  • Includes a buildable display stand with an information plaque, LEGO Star Wars R2-D2 LEGO droid figure and a special Lucasfilm 50th anniversary LEGO brick
  • This premium-quality set is part of a series of collectible LEGO Star Wars build-to-display models
  • Offering a challenging and rewarding build, this 2,315-piece set makes an awesome birthday present, holiday gift or surprise treat for any Star Wars connoisseur and LEGO Star Wars lover


  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 514435
    • ID: D4EEBAB2
    • UPC: 673419340953
    • Brand: LEGO
    • MFR Number: 6332985
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 2
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 18 - 25 years
    • Registerable: No
    • Language: Bilingual
    • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

    Assembly

    • Item Height: 22.91 inches
    • Item Length: 14.88 inches
    • Item Weight: 6.3 lbs
    • Item Width: 4.06 inches

    Batteries

    • Batteries Included: false
    • Batteries Required: false

    LEGO Star Wars R2-D2 75308 (2314 pieces) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
    • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_119
    • loc_en_CA, sid_D4EEBAB2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_toysrus-ca
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
    • reviews, product
    <!--begin-bvseo-reviews--> <!--begin-reviews--> <div id="bvseo-reviewsSection"> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1123767135"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">4</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">ThomNickAwesome</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Great set</span> <span itemprop="description">This an amazing set. The only problem I had with it is that I can&rsquo;t get the third Lego to stay in the body. Otherwise it is great !</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-08-14</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-08-14" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1123661544"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">SlytherinBuilder9</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Incredible!</span> <span itemprop="description">This build did frustrate me at times, but that's just because I struggled with the interior. I love the nameplate and the little details hidden inside R2D2! I should have taken a little more time when building this one instead of rushing though (therein lies my issues), but it was well worth it once it was completed!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-08-11</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-08-11" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1122242256"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">MechanicalOtter050</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Great way to spend a day</span> <span itemprop="description">Had a full day to spend doing something, so this was the build I chose. It took all day building it leisurely and it was great. Some newer building patterns I've not experienced which was cool. I thought the engineering for the telescoping leg was epic as well. Probably one of my favorite Star Wars builds I've done so far!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-18</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-07-18" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1121986109"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">AdorablePasta043</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Worth it !!!</span> <span itemprop="description">Great buy !! I loved building it as much as I love the final look ! The attention to detail is impeccable and well worth the buy. If you&rsquo;re thinking about getting this set, do it !!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-12</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-07-12" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1121890236"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">4</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">neoxid501</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Incredible Display Set</span> <span itemprop="description">Building and posing R2 was frustrating at several points. Using red and green technic to help emphasize which side was which was clever but not apparent to me until after several mistakes. Not all of the picture guides were clear, particularly on page 40 step 55: I think perhaps if there was a QR code to a video showing how the mechanisms should be moving and connected on a particularly crucial step would greatly help because these moments caused me to have to tear down parts of the build several times. The things on the sides of R2's legs that connect to the yellow tubing make contact with R2's body when I try to deploy the 3rd leg which is most likely a problem with the way I build it which again wasn't the best experience I've ever had with a set. Not to mention that the lego technic frame that R2 is built around does not inspire a ton of confidence. I'm disappoint that flimsy feeling of the model means I won't really be showing him off as I would like (being able to hand him to younger cousins for example) and specifically that it makes me nervous adjusting him at all. However I still give this a glowing review because it's a great display model when it's set up. This lego set looks fantastic sitting up on a shelf, and maybe if you take extra care when building this set you'll have a better experience than I.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-10</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-07-10" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1121238679"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">magicmax53</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Incroyable</span> <span itemprop="description">Super exp&eacute;rience de montage ! Quelques moments compliqu&eacute;s, peut &ecirc;tre complexe pour certains jeunes. Mais le r&eacute;sultat est fantastique. Un peu de jouabilit&eacute; mais surtout parfait comme &eacute;l&eacute;ment de collection et de d&eacute;coration. Une vraie belle pi&egrave;ce !!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-02</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-07-02" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1120809315"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Penguinz</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Great product</span> <span itemprop="description">The build was amazing but delightfully challenging. The finished product looks fantastic on my shelf, great product and worth the money</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-24</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-06-24" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1120253774"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">2</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Toby</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">R2 D2</span> <span itemprop="description">Unfortunately this was an unpractical and frustrating build throughout, and once it is built it looks amazing, but it is so fragile, unlike any other of our previous sets which have been brilliant!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-06-12</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-06-12" /> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-reviews--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.toysrus.ca/en/LEGO-Star-Wars-R2-D2-75308--2314-pieces-/D4EEBAB2.html?bvstate=pg:2/ct:r">LEGO Star Wars R2-D2 75308 (2314 pieces) Reviews - page 2</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_119</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_CA, sid_D4EEBAB2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_toysrus-ca</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-reviews--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 17ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    LEGO

    LEGO Star Wars R2-D2 75308 (2314 pieces)

    SKN: 514435

    LEGO Star Wars R2-D2 75308 (2314 pieces) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
    • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_119
    • loc_en_CA, sid_D4EEBAB2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_toysrus-ca
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
    • reviews, product
    Website Price: $309.94
    • In Stock

    Free Store Pickup

    Home Delivery

    Get it Fast
    In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~2 hrs.

    Please select a store before adding to Cart

    This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

    This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

    Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

    Have it Delivered
    Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
    Ship it
    Ships in 1-8 business days

    Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

    Nearest Stores

    Selected Store

    Free Shipping when you spend $75. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
    Our recommended Age: 18 - 25 years

    Share:

Revivez les moments classiques de Star Wars en construisant cette figurine de droïde R2-D2 LEGO exceptionnellement détaillée. Ce formidable modèle, une nouveauté de mai 2021, comporte de nombreux détails authentiques, dont une patte centrale rétractable, une tête rotative, des trappes avant qui s'ouvrent et s'étendent, un périscope qui peut être tiré vers le haut et tourné, et le sabre laser de Luke Skywalker caché dans un compartiment situé dans la tête du droïde.Construire et exposerCe modèle cool comprend un support à construire pour y exposer une plaque d'information, une figurine LEGO du droïde R2-D2 et une brique LEGO exclusive pour le 50e anniversaire de Lucasfilm, ce qui en fait une magnifique décoration pour votre maison ou votre lieu de travail.Un cadeau spécialFaisant partie d'une collection haut de gamme d'ensembles de construction LEGO Star Wars pour adultes, ce modèle fait un merveilleux cadeau pour vous-même, pour les passionnés de Star Wars et pour les constructeurs LEGO expérimentés.

  • Construisez et exposez ce modèle en briques LEGO, nouveau pour mai 2021 et incroyablement détaillé, d'un personnage emblématique de la saga Star Wars : R2-D2 (75308)
  • Les caractéristiques authentiques incluent une patte centrale rétractable, une tête rotative, des trappes avant qui s'ouvrent et s'étendent et un périscope réglable, ainsi qu'un sabre laser caché dans un compartiment situé dans la tête du droïde
  • Comprend un support d'exposition à construire avec une plaque d'information, une figurine de droïde R2-D2 LEGO Star Wars et une brique LEGO spéciale pour le 50e anniversaire de Lucasfilm
  • Cet ensemble haut de gamme fait partie d'une série de modèles de collection LEGO Star Wars à construire et exposer pour adultes
  • Cet ensemble de 2 315 pièces offre une expérience de construction stimulante et gratifiante, et constitue un excellent cadeau d'anniversaire, des Fêtes ou une surprise pour tout passionné de Star Wars et amateur de LEGO Star Wars


  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 514435
    • ID: D4EEBAB2
    • UPC: 673419340953
    • Marque: LEGO
    • Numéro fabricant: 6332985
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximum en commande: 2
    • Notre Âge Recommandé: 18 - 25 ans
    • Enregistrable: Non
    • Langue: Bilingue
    • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

    Assemblage

    • Hauteur de l'article: 22.91 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 14.88 po
    • Poids de l'article: 6.3 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 4.06 po

    Piles

    • Piles incluses: false
    • Piles requises: false

    LEGO Star Wars R2-D2 75308 (2314 pièces) est évalué 4.5 de 5 de 15.
    • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_D4EEBAB2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_toysrus-ca
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
    • reviews, product
    <!--begin-bvseo-reviews--> <!--begin-reviews--> <div id="bvseo-reviewsSection"> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1121238679"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">magicmax53</span></span> par <span itemprop="name">Incroyable</span> <span itemprop="description">Super exp&eacute;rience de montage ! Quelques moments compliqu&eacute;s, peut &ecirc;tre complexe pour certains jeunes. Mais le r&eacute;sultat est fantastique. Un peu de jouabilit&eacute; mais surtout parfait comme &eacute;l&eacute;ment de collection et de d&eacute;coration. Une vraie belle pi&egrave;ce !!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2022-07-02</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-07-02" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1114849885"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Pierre P6</span></span> par <span itemprop="name">Le sens du d&eacute;tail</span> <span itemprop="description">Juste un des meilleur kit Lego que j'ai eux la chance de mont&eacute; les m&eacute;canisme interne rendre R2D2 tr&egrave;s r&eacute;aliste</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2022-03-02</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-03-02" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1114408882"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">HERVE</span></span> par <span itemprop="name">FAN DE Star Wars</span> <span itemprop="description">TRES BON PRODUIT .MAGNIFIQUE REPRESENTATION DU PRODUIT.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2022-02-21</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-02-21" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1112024095"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Dark-moibak</span></span> par <span itemprop="name">Exelent produits</span> <span itemprop="description">Plus r&eacute;aliste que le v1, sublime l'&eacute;tag&egrave;re surtout sa compl&egrave;te la collection</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2022-01-29</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-01-29" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1111238382"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">3</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Jazzou</span></span> par <span itemprop="name">Pire exp&eacute;rience Lego</span> <span itemprop="description">Apr&egrave;s avoir longuement attendu avant de pouvoir me l&rsquo;offrir, j&rsquo;ai commenc&eacute; le montage jusqu&rsquo;&agrave; me rendre compte que le pied central ne descendait pas comme sur les instructions. Une erreur de montage ? Peut-&ecirc;tre. Du coup, j&rsquo;ai tout d&eacute;mont&eacute; pour recommencer. Arriver au milieu du set je me rend compte une nouvelle fois que le pied central ne descend pas. J&rsquo;ai beau regarder, analyser le set sous tous les angles je ne vois pas le probl&egrave;me. Sans compter que d&egrave;s que vous toucher un endroit de r2 y&rsquo;a une pi&egrave;ce qui tombe, en particulier sur les jambes. Puis une deuxi&egrave;me et ainsi de suite. Jusqu&rsquo;&agrave; en avoir marre et prendre le set et le balancer par terre. Du coup, j&rsquo;ai mis r2 dans une bo&icirc;te - enfin ce qu&rsquo;il en reste - en attendant qu&rsquo;il prenne la poussi&egrave;re. Ma pire exp&eacute;rience Lego. C&rsquo;est &agrave; vous d&eacute;go&ucirc;ter &agrave; tout jamais d&rsquo;un Lego</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2022-01-16</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-01-16" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1110568581"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">ChicBus025</span></span> par <span itemprop="name">Oh wow!</span> <span itemprop="description">Excellent achat! Le niveau de d&eacute;tails est incroyable. R2-D2 est maintenant mon ami gr&acirc;ce &agrave; lego ! :)</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2022-01-06</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-01-06" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1106545852"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">4</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">ScoutGoofySkunk</span></span> par <span itemprop="name">Beau mod&egrave;le</span> <span itemprop="description">Un beau mod&egrave;le qui vaut son prix, seul probl&egrave;me, il me manquait une petite pi&egrave;ce des sachets qui n'&eacute;tait pas fournis en double mais remplac&eacute;e par une similaire (en &eacute;tant s&ucirc;r, je les ai ouverts dans l'ordre dans un r&eacute;cipient)</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2021-11-05</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-11-05" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1101739280"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Vicomte Banane</span></span> par <span itemprop="name">Un dro&iuml;de &agrave; la maison !</span> <span itemprop="description">Tr&egrave;s beau mod&egrave;le &agrave; exposer. Le montage est bon mais requiert une grande concentration, surtout pour le cadre interne et le m&eacute;canisme du pied central (Attention Page 40, la petite boule doit &ecirc;tre dans le bon sens) ! Les fonctions sont assez nombreuses et intelligemment dissimul&eacute;es. Il est tr&egrave;s classe mais, encore une fois, le montage vous demandera beaucoup d'application. J'aime vraiment le r&eacute;sultat, un peu moins l'exp&eacute;rience de construction.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2021-08-23</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-08-23" /> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-reviews--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.toysrus.ca/fr/LEGO-Star-Wars-R2-D2-75308--2314-pieces-/D4EEBAB2.html?bvstate=pg:2/ct:r">LEGO Star Wars R2-D2 75308 (2314 pi&egrave;ces) Avis - page 2</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_fr_CA, sid_D4EEBAB2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_toysrus-ca</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-reviews--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 21ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    LEGO

    LEGO Star Wars R2-D2 75308 (2314 pièces)

    UGS: 514435

    LEGO Star Wars R2-D2 75308 (2314 pièces) est évalué 4.5 de 5 de 15.
    • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_D4EEBAB2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_toysrus-ca
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
    • reviews, product
    Prix en ligne: 309,94$

    Ramassage gratuit

    Livraison à domicile

    • En stock
    Obtenez-le rapidement
    En magasin ou trottoir: prêt en ~4 heures

    Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Faites-le livrer
    Doit être à la maison pour la livraison par DoorDash
    Choisissez la livraison
    Arrive en 6 à 10 jours ouvrables

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Magasins les plus proches

    Magasin sélectionné

    Livraison gratuite avec un achat de 75$. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us, Babies“R”Us et Rise Little Earthling dans une même transaction.
    Notre âge recommandé: 18 - 25 ans

    Partager: