Introducing L.O.L. Surprise! Holiday Surprise - Baking Beauty! Baking Beauty is ready to celebrate her favorite winter holidays in style! Both Baking Beauty and Miss Merry love gift shopping for their besties, sipping hot cocoa, and making snow angels! Baking Beauty is ready to ring in the new year in glittery style with sparkling fashions, shoes, bottle, accessories, ornament ball, sticker, and secret message! Baking Beauty comes with a water surprise! Will yours spit, cry, or tinkle? Feed them to find out! Includes: (1) 1 Limited edition L.O.L. Surprise! Holiday Present Surprise doll; (2) Outfit; (3) Shoes; (4) Bottle; (5) Accessory; (6) Sticker; (7) Secret Message; (8) Ornament Ball. LOL Surprise collectible dolls with stylish hair, fun to dress outfits and many detailed accessory pieces make a perfect toy and playset for kids including 4- to 7-year-olds and up girls and boys for imaginative pretend play! As birthday gifts and gift for any special occasion, dolls provide hours of social play with siblings and friends! From MGA Entertainment, creators of Bratz fashion dolls, LOL Surprise and LOL Surprise OMG fashion and collectible dolls and pets, Rainbow High posable fashion dolls, Mermaze Mermaidz mermaid dolls with color change, MGA's Miniverse, Na Na Na Surprise dolls, MGA's Dream Ella fashion fairy princess and unicorn dolls, MGA's Glitter Babyz, Lalaloopsy, Baby Born Surprise baby dolls and collectibles, Little Tikes kids' toys and many other favorite brands.

  • WINTER HOLIDAY THEME: Introducing L.O.L. Surprise! Holiday Surprise - Baking Beauty! Baking Beauty is ready to celebrate her favorite winter holidays in style! Both Baking Beauty and Miss Merry love gift shopping for their besties, sipping hot cocoa, and making snow angels!
  • WATER SURPRISE: Each doll comes with a water surprise! Will yours spit, cry, or tinkle? Feed them to find out!
  • REVEAL SECRET MESSAGE: Uncover the secret message for even more fun!
  • 8 SURPRISES: Includes: (1) 1 Limited edition L.O.L. Surprise! Holiday Present Surprise doll; (2) Outfit; (3) Shoes; (4) Bottle; (5) Accessory; (6) Sticker; (7) Secret Message; (8) Ornament Ball
  • COLLECT BOTH: Collect both Baking Beauty and Miss Merry!
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 659134
    • ID: 6448993D
    • UPC: 35051593041
    • Brand: MGA Entertainment
    • MFR Number: 593034
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 4 - 8 years
    • Registerable: Yes
    • Language: Bilingual

    Assembly

    • Item Height: 3.94 inches
    • Item Length: 3.94 inches
    • Item Weight: 0.30 lbs
    • Item Width: 3.94 inches

    Batteries

    • Batteries Required: false

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 22ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    MGA Entertainment

    L.O.L. Surprise Holiday Surprise!- Baking Beauty

    SKN: 659134

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    Website Price: $17.99
    • In Stock

    Free Store Pickup

    Home Delivery:

    Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
    Get it Fast

    Please select a store before adding to Cart

    This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

    This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

    Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

    Ship to an Address
    Enter postal code to see availability
    Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

    Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

    Nearest Stores

    Selected Store

    Safety 1st Kit $10 with $75 Purchase
    Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!
    Our recommended Age: 4 - 8 years

    Share:

Voici L.O.L. Surprise! Holiday SurpriseMC - Baking Beauty ! Baking Beauty est prête à célébrer ses fêtes hivernales préférées avec style ! Baking Beauty et Miss Merry aiment offrir des cadeaux à leurs meilleures amies, savourer un chocolat chaud et faire des anges dans la neige ! Baking Beauty est prête à célébrer le nouvel an dans un style scintillant avec des vêtements chatoyants, des chaussures, un gobelet, des accessoires, une boule décorative, un autocollant et un message secret ! Baking Beauty comprend une surprise à révéler avec de l'eau ! Votre poupée crachera-t-elle, pleurera-t-elle ou fera-t-elle pipi ? Nourrissez-la pour le découvrir ! Comprend : (1) 1 poupée L.O.L. Surprise! Holiday Present SurpriseMC de série limitée; (2) tenue; (3) chaussures; (4) gobelet; (5) accessoire; (6) autocollant; (7) message secret; (8) boule décorative. Les poupées de collection LOL Surprise ont de jolis cheveux, des tenues épatantes et de nombreux accessoires détaillés ; ce qui en fait un jouet idéal pour les enfants de 4 à 7 ans, les filles et les garçons qui aiment se livrer à un jeu fictif et imaginatif ! En tant que cadeaux d'anniversaire et cadeaux pour toute occasion spéciale, les poupées procurent des heures de jeu social et imaginatif avec les frères et soeurs et les amis ! De MGA Entertainment, créateurs des poupées-mannequins BratzMD, des poupées-mannequins, poupées de collection et animaux LOL Surprise et LOL Surprise OMG, des poupées-mannequins articulées Rainbow HighMC, des poupées sirènes Mermaze MermaidzMC avec changement de couleur, de MGA's MiniverseMC, des poupées Na Na Na Surprise, des poupées-mannequins fées, princesses et licornes MGA's Dream EllaMC, de MGA's Glitter BabyzMC, de LalaloopsyMC, des poupées et objets de collection Baby BornMD Surprise, des jouets Little TikesMD pour enfants et de nombreuses autres marques préférées.

  • THÈME DES FÊTES HIVERNALES : Voici L.O.L. Surprise! Holiday SurpriseMC - Baking Beauty ! Baking Beauty est prête à célébrer ses fêtes hivernales préférées avec style ! Baking Beauty et Miss Merry aiment offrir des cadeaux à leurs meilleures amies, savourer un chocolat chaud et faire des anges dans la neige !
  • SURPRISE À RÉVÉLER AVEC DE L'EAU : Chaque poupée comprend une surprise à révéler avec de l'eau ! Votre poupée crachera-t-elle, pleurera-t-elle ou fera-t-elle pipi ? Nourrissez-la pour le découvrir !
  • RÉVÉLEZ LE MESSAGE SECRET : Découvrez le message secret pour vous divertir encore davantage !
  • 8 SURPRISES : Comprend : (1) 1 poupée L.O.L. Surprise! Holiday Present SurpriseMC de série limitée; (2) tenue; (3) chaussures; (4) gobelet; (5) accessoire; (6) autocollant; (7) message secret; (8) boule décorative
  • COLLECTIONNEZ-LES DEUX : Collectionnez Baking Beauty et Miss Merry !
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 659134
    • ID: 6448993D
    • CUP: 35051593041
    • Marque: MGA Entertainment
    • Numéro du fabricant: 593034
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximale par commande: 5
    • Notre âge recommandé: 4 - 8 ans
    • Enregistrable: Oui
    • Langue: Bilingue

    Assemblage

    • Hauteur de l'article: 3,94 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 3,94 po
    • Poids de l'article: 0,30 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 3,94 po

    Piles

    • Piles requises: false

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 19ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    MGA Entertainment

    L.O.L. Surprise Holiday Surprise!- Baking Beauty

    UGS: 659134

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    Prix en ligne: 17,99$
    • En stock

    Ramassage gratuit

    Livraison à domicile:

    Code postal de livraison: L4K 5R5
    Obtenez-le rapidement

    Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Expédier à une adresse
    Inscrivez votre code postal pour connaître la disponibilité.
    L’expédition à cet endroit n’est actuellement pas possible pour cet article.

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Magasins les plus proches

    Magasin sélectionné

    Trousse Safety 1st 10$ avec tout achat de 75$
    Livraison gratuite. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us et Babies“R”Us dans une même transaction.
    Notre âge recommandé: 4 - 8 ans

    Partager: