Jurassic World Evolution 2 is the much-anticipated sequel to Frontier's highly successful Jurassic World Evolution, building upon the groundbreaking and immersive 2018 management simulation. It introduces a compelling, new narrative campaign, incredible new features, and awe-inspiring new dinosaurs brought to life with captivating authenticity. Together with expanded construction and more customization options, the result is an even bigger, better, and authentic Jurassic World game.

An Original Jurassic Story - Immerse yourself in a compelling and original Jurassic World narrative set after the Earth-shattering events of Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom. Lead efforts to control, conserve and contain dinosaurs as you work alongside iconic characters from the films, including Dr. Ian Malcolm (Jeff Goldblum), Claire Dearing (Bryce Dallas Howard) and Dr. Henry Wu (BD Wong).

Create your own Jurassic World - Take control with deeper management tools and creative options. Construct and customize new buildings and flex your managerial muscle across never-before-seen locations ranging from dense forests to rocky deserts. Rescue and bioengineer more than 75 prehistoric species, including highly requested flying and marine reptiles, and watch them seek territory, fight, and interact with staggering realism.

Play with Chaos Theory - Chaos Theory mode lets you play through key moments of your favorite films - with a twist. Experience "what-if" scenarios from iconic Jurassic World and Jurassic Park films, with each level set across eras and locations from all five movies. Immerse yourself at the heart of the Jurassic World franchise and see how things turn out when you are put at the helm of managing new challenges with unpredictable outcomes.

Pre-order now for three unique vehicle skins inspired by 1997's iconic The Lost World: Jurassic Park to use across your Ranger Team, Capture Team, and Mobile Vet Unit teams in Challenge and Sandbox modes, and get even closer to the films!

Additional Information

  • SKN: 542644
  • ID: F4AD5B5C
  • UPC: 812303016424
  • Brand: U & I Entertainment
  • MFR Number: 3016424
  • ESRB Rating: Teen
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 2
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 13 - 20 years
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: Bilingual
  • Platform: Sony PlayStation
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Assembly Required: No
  • Item Height: 5.56 inches
  • Item Length: 0.56 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.25 lbs
  • Item Width: 6.75 inches

Batteries

  • Batteries Included: false
  • Batteries Required: false

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 9ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
U & I Entertainment

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Playstation 5

SKN: 542644

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $79.99

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~4 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Arrives in 6-10 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $75. Shop Toys”R”Us, Babies”R”Us and Rise Little Earthling in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 13 - 20 years
ESRB Rating: Teen - 13 years and up
 

Share:

Jurassic World Evolution 2 est la suite très attendue du très réussi Jurassic World Evolution de Frontier, s'appuyant sur la simulation de gestion révolutionnaire et immersive de 2018. Elle introduit une nouvelle campagne narrative passionnante, de nouvelles fonctionnalités incroyables et de nouveaux dinosaures époustouflants qui prennent vie avec une authenticité captivante. Avec une construction élargie et davantage d'options de personnalisation, le résultat est un jeu Jurassic World encore plus grand, meilleur et authentique.

Une histoire originale de Jurassic - Plongez dans un récit original et captivant de Jurassic World qui se déroule après les événements bouleversants de Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom. Dirigez les efforts pour contrôler, conserver et contenir les dinosaures en travaillant aux côtés des personnages emblématiques des films, notamment le Dr Ian Malcolm (Jeff Goldblum), Claire Dearing (Bryce Dallas Howard) et le Dr Henry Wu (BD Wong).

Créez votre propre Jurassic World - Prenez le contrôle avec des outils de gestion plus profonds et des options créatives. Construisez et personnalisez de nouveaux bâtiments et exercez vos talents de gestionnaire dans des lieux inédits allant des forêts denses aux déserts rocheux. Sauvez et bio-ingénierie plus de 75 espèces préhistoriques, y compris les reptiles volants et marins très demandés, et regardez-les chercher un territoire, se battre et interagir avec un réalisme stupéfiant.

Jouez avec la Théorie du Chaos - Le mode Théorie du Chaos vous permet de jouer des moments clés de vos films préférés - avec un twist. Découvrez des scénarios " et si " tirés des films emblématiques de Jurassic World et Jurassic Park, chaque niveau se déroulant à travers les époques et les lieux des cinq films. Plongez au coeur de la franchise Jurassic World et voyez comment les choses se passent lorsque vous devez gérer de nouveaux défis aux résultats imprévisibles.

Précommande le jeu maintenant pour obtenir trois apparences de véhicules uniques inspirées du film légendaire Le Monde Perdu: Jurassic Park de 1997. Tes équipes de gardes, de capture et tes équipes vétérinaires mobiles ressembleront encore plus à celles des films en mode Défi et Bac à sable!

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 542644
  • ID: F4AD5B5C
  • UPC: 812303016424
  • Marque: U & I Entertainment
  • Numéro fabricant: 3016424
  • ESRB Rating: Adolescents
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • Quantité maximum en commande: 2
  • Notre Âge Recommandé: 13 - 20 ans
  • Enregistrable: Oui
  • Langue: Bilingue
  • Platform: Sony PlayStation
  • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

Assemblage

  • Assembly Required: Non
  • Hauteur de l'article: 5.56 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 0.56 po
  • Poids de l'article: 0.25 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 6.75 po

Piles

  • Piles incluses: false
  • Piles requises: false

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 36ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
U & I Entertainment

Jurassic World Évolution 2 Playstation 5

UGS: 542644

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 79,99$

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile

Obtenez-le rapidement
En magasin ou trottoir: prêt en ~4 heures

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Faites-le livrer
Doit être à la maison pour la livraison par DoorDash
Choisissez la livraison
Arrive en 6 à 10 jours ouvrables

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite avec un achat de 75$. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us, Babies“R”Us et Rise Little Earthling dans une même transaction.
Notre âge recommandé: 13 - 20 ans
Cote de l'ESRB: Adolescent - Dès 13 ans
 

Partager: