LEGO

LEGO Technic Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 42115

SKN: 34536

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Website Price: $489.94

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • In Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in 2 hours

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery
Ship it
Arrives in 6-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $35
FREE LEGO® Classic Box when you spend $50 or more (before taxes)
Our recommended Age: 18 - 25 years

Share:

Experience the unmistakable power and looks of the Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 as you become immersed in this LEGO® Technic building kit (42115). With superb detailing, the model car is a faithful representation of the original Sián FKP 37 in eye-catching lime green with golden rims. The beauty is in the details Authentic features include the 8-speed transmission, activated by the movable paddle gearshift, V12 engine with moving pistons, and 4-wheel drive. Use the steering wheel to position the car, then check out the front and rear suspension. Just like the full-size super sports car, this model car features classic scissor opening doors. Luxurious features This buildable car set lets you enjoy quality downtime as you bring the beautiful Sián FKP 37 to life. Presented in a luxury box, it includes an exclusive coffee-table-quality book with building instructions, images and behind-the-scenes interviews. Open the hood to discover your unique serial number and unlock special online content.

  • Enjoy immersive building with this LEGO® Technic Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 set (42115). Then explore the car’s faithful features, including V12 engine with moving pistons, steering, and front and rear suspension
  • With an 8-speed sequential transmission, movable rear spoiler, opening front and rear hood, detailed disc brakes and golden rims, this LEGO® Technic set brings you closer than ever to the real Lamborghini Sián FKP 37
  • Designed especially for super sports car fans, with superb detailing, this advanced LEGO® Technic construction set comes with a decorative display plate and unique serial number to unlock exclusive online content
  • A rewarding building project for you, or a special birthday present or holiday gift for a loved one. This LEGO® set is presented in exclusive luxury packaging and provides a stunning display piece to own and enjoy
  • In a vivid lime green color scheme, with golden rims and decorated elements, this 1:8 scale buildable model car measures over 5” (13cm) high, 23” (60cm) long and 9” (25cm) wide
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 34536
    • ID: 043C5A7F
    • UPC: 673419318679
    • Brand: LEGO
    • Part Of Assortment: No
    • MFR Number: 6288790
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 3
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 18 - 25 years
    • Registerable: Yes
    • Language: Bilingual
    • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

    Assembly

    • Item Height: 6.75 inches
    • Item Length: 27.25 inches
    • Item Weight: 16.75 lbs
    • Item Width: 15.75 inches

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>

LEGO

LEGO Technic Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 42115

UGS: 34536

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Prix en ligne: 489,94$

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile

  • En stock
Obtenez-le rapidement
Ramassage gratuit ou à l’extérieur : prêt en 2 heures

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Faites-le livrer
Doit être à la maison pour livraison
Choisissez la livraison
Arrive en 6 à 8 jours ouvrables

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite avec un achat de 35$
GRATUIT LEGO Boîte classique avec un achat de 50$ ou plus (avant les taxes)
Notre âge recommandé: 18 - 25 ans

Partager:

Découvrez la puissance et le style incomparables de la Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 en vous plongeant dans cet ensemble de construction LEGO® Technic (42115). Avec de superbes détails, ce modèle de voiture est une représentation fidèle de l’originale Sián FKP 37 en vert citron attirant avec des jantes dorées. La beauté est dans les détails Les caractéristiques authentiques comprennent la transmission à 8 vitesses, activée par le levier de vitesses mobile, le moteur V12 avec pistons en mouvement et 4 roues motrices. Utilisez le volant pour positionner la voiture, puis vérifiez les suspensions avant et arrière. Tout comme la vraie super voiture de sport, ce modèle de voiture dispose de portes classiques à ouverture en ciseaux. Des caractéristiques luxueuses Cet ensemble de voiture à construire vous permet de profiter d'une pause de qualité alors que vous donnez vie à la magnifique Sián FKP 37. Présentée dans une boîte de luxe, elle comprend un livret exclusif avec des instructions de construction, des images et des entrevues en coulisses. Ouvrez le capot pour découvrir votre numéro de série unique et débloquer du contenu en ligne spécial.

  • Profitez d’une construction immersive avec cet ensemble Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 LEGO® Technic (42115). Explorez ensuite les caractéristiques fidèles de la voiture, y compris le moteur V12 avec des pistons en mouvement, la direction, et les suspensions avant et arrière
  • Avec une transmission séquentielle à 8 vitesses, un aileron arrière mobile, un capot avant et arrière qui s'ouvre, des freins à disque détaillés et des jantes dorées, cet ensemble LEGO® Technic vous rapproche plus que jamais de la vraie Lamborghini Sián FKP 37
  • Conçu spécialement pour les amateurs de supervoitures de sport, avec de superbes détails, cet ensemble de construction avancé LEGO® Technic comprend une plaque d’affichage décoratif et un numéro de série unique pour débloquer du contenu en ligne exclusif
  • Un projet de construction enrichissant pour vous, ou un cadeau d'anniversaire ou de Noël spécial pour un être cher. Cet ensemble LEGO® est présenté dans un emballage de luxe exclusif et offre une superbe pièce à exposer et à apprécier
  • Dans un coloris vif vert citron, avec des jantes dorées et des éléments décorés, ce modèle à l’échelle 1:8 mesure plus de 13 cm de haut, 60 cm de long et 25 cm de large
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 34536
    • ID: 043C5A7F
    • UPC: 673419318679
    • Marque: LEGO
    • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
    • Numéro fabricant: 6288790
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximum en commande: 3
    • Notre Âge Recommandé: 18 - 25 ans
    • Enregistrable: Oui
    • Langue: Bilingue
    • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

    Assemblage

    • Hauteur de l'article: 6.75 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 27.25 po
    • Poids de l'article: 16.75 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 15.75 po

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>