LEGO

LEGO Star Wars AT-AT 75288

SKN: 32021

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Website Price: $199.94

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • Out of Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in 2 hours

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship it
Arrives in 6-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $35
Our recommended Age: 10 - 25 years

Share:

Relive the Battle of Hoth and other classic Star Wars trilogy scenes with this AT-AT (75288) LEGO building kit for kids! Different sections of the All Terrain Armored Transport vehicle open up for easy play, and it has spring-loaded shooters, plus a speeder bike inside. Fans will also love authentic details such as a winch to pull up Luke and his thermal detonator element. The Empire vs. Rebel Alliance This action-packed set includes 6 LEGO minifigures - Luke Skywalker, General Veers, 2 AT-AT Drivers and 2 Snowtroopers. They all have weapons, including Luke's Lightsaber and the Snowtroopers' tripod gun, to inspire Star Wars role-play missions. A wonderful gift idea for any LEGO Star Wars collector, it's great for solo or group play. Love for LEGO Star Wars sets! The LEGO Group has been recreating iconic starships, vehicles, locations and characters from the Star Wars universe for more than two decades and LEGO Star Wars has become a hugely successful theme. What's not to love?

  • Fans of the classic Star Wars trilogy and the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga video game will love recreating Battle of Hoth action with this detailed, posable LEGO brick version of the iconic AT-AT (75288) Walker
  • This fun, creative building toy for kids includes 6 LEGO Star Wars minifigures - Luke Skywalker, General Veers, 2 AT-AT Drivers and 2 Snowtroopers, all with weapons to role-play the Empire vs. Rebel Alliance battles
  • The AT-AT has a cockpit for 3 LEGO minifigures, foldout panels, spring-loaded shooters, a speeder bike, winch, bottom hatch so Luke can throw in the thermal detonator element, and more for realistic, creative play
  • This 1,267-piece set makes a super birthday present, holiday gift or special treat for boys and girls aged 10+ who can look forward to a rewarding building challenge and hours of fun solo or social play
  • The AT-AT vehicle measures over 13" (34cm) high, 14.5" (38cm) long and 5.5" (15cm) wide. Fans can also drive it in the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga video game
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 32021
    • ID: 3426A984
    • UPC: 673419318532
    • Brand: LEGO
    • Part Of Assortment: No
    • MFR Number: 6289034
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 3
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 10 - 25 years
    • Registerable: Yes
    • Language: Bilingual
    • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

    Assembly

    • Item Height: 3.5 inches
    • Item Length: 23 inches
    • Item Weight: 4.2 lbs
    • Item Width: 15 inches

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>

LEGO

LEGO Star Wars AT-AT 75288

UGS: 32021

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Prix en ligne: 199,94$

Ramassage en magasin

Livraison à domicile

  • En rupture de stock
Obtenez-le rapidement
Ramassage en magasin ou à l’extérieur : prêt en 2 heures

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Choisissez la livraison
Arrive en 6 à 8 jours ouvrables

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite avec un achat de 35$
Notre âge recommandé: 10 - 25 ans

Partager:

Cet ensemble de construction de TB-TT LEGO (75288) permet aux enfants de revivre la bataille de Hoth et d'autres scènes classiques de la trilogie de Star Wars ! Le véhicule de transport blindé tout-terrain comporte différentes sections qui s'ouvrent pour faciliter le jeu. Il inclut également des fusils à ressort, plus un speeder bike à l'intérieur. Les amateurs aimeront les détails authentiques tels qu'un treuil pour soulever Luke et son détonateur thermique. L'Empire contre l'Alliance rebelle Cet ensemble plein d'action inclut 6 figurines LEGO - Luke Skywalker, le Général Veers, 2 pilotes de TB-TT et 2 Snowtroopers. Toutes les figurines ont des armes, dont le sabre laser de Luke et le fusil à trépied des Snowtroopers, pour rejouer des missions de Star Wars. Une excellente idée de cadeau pour tout collectionneur LEGO Star Wars, cet ensemble est formidable pour jouer en solo ou en groupe. Pour les amateurs d'ensembles LEGO Star Wars ! Le Groupe LEGO recrée des vaisseaux, des véhicules, des lieux et des personnages emblématiques de l'univers Star Wars depuis plus de deux décennies et LEGO Star Wars est devenu un thème au succès phénoménal. Il a tout pour plaire !

  • Les adeptes de la trilogie classique de Star Wars et du jeu vidéo LEGO Star Wars : La Saga Skywalker aimeront recréer l'action de la bataille de Hoth avec cette version en briques détaillée de l'emblématique marcheur TB-TT (75288)
  • Ce jouet de construction créatif et amusant pour enfants inclut 6 figurines LEGO Star Wars - Luke Skywalker, le Général Veers, 2 pilotes de TB-TT et 2 Snowtroopers - toutes équipées d'armes, pour s'amuser à des jeux de rôle inspirés des batailles entre l'Empire et l'Alliance rebelle
  • Le TB-TT a une cabine pour 3 figurines LEGO, des panneaux qui se déplient, des fusils à ressort, un speeder bike, un treuil, une trappe inférieure pour que Luke puisse lancer le détonateur thermique, et encore plus d'éléments pour un jeu réaliste et créatif
  • Cet ensemble de 1 267 pièces fait un super cadeau pour un anniversaire, les Fêtes ou une surprise spéciale, pour les garçons et les filles de 10 ans et plus. Il constitue un défi gratifiant pour s'amuser pendant des heures en solo ou avec des amis
  • Le véhicule TB-TT mesure plus de 34 cm de haut, 38 cm de long et 15 cm de large. Les adeptes peuvent aussi le piloter dans le jeu vidéo LEGO Star Wars : La Saga Skywalker
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 32021
    • ID: 3426A984
    • UPC: 673419318532
    • Marque: LEGO
    • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
    • Numéro fabricant: 6289034
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximum en commande: 3
    • Notre Âge Recommandé: 10 - 25 ans
    • Enregistrable: Oui
    • Langue: Bilingue
    • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

    Assemblage

    • Hauteur de l'article: 3.5 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 23 po
    • Poids de l'article: 4.2 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 15 po

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>