LEGO

LEGO Ideas Friends - Central Perk 21319

SKN: 446200

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Website Price: $89.94

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • In Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in 2 hours

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship it
Arrives in 6-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $35
Our recommended Age: 16 - 25 years

Share:

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of Friends, the legendary American TV sitcom, with this highly collectible LEGO Ideas 21319 CENTRAL PERK set! This wonderful LEGO recreation of the café TV studio set is packed with authentic details, making it a must-have Friends memorabilia item for fans. The iconic seating area with a couch, armchair and 2 chairs for the friends is removable for easy play. And check out the stage where Phoebe performed her songs on guitar (and where Ross once played his keyboard and everyone except Phoebe thought he was terrible). The 7 new LEGO toy minifigures of Ross, Rachel, Chandler, Monica, Joey, Phoebe and CENTRAL PERK's long-suffering manager Gunther each come with accessories to role-play famously hilarious scenes. An ideal Friends-themed gift for your own friends and family who love the TV show, this hot toy is great for play and will grab attention when displayed in any room.

  • This LEGO Ideas set includes 7 new minifigures: Ross Geller, Rachel Green, Chandler Bing, Monica Geller, Joey Tribbiani, Phoebe Buffay and Gunther
  • The CENTRAL PERK café construction toy features the iconic main seating area including a sofa, armchair, 2 chairs and a table; service area with a brick-built coffee machine, service counter, cash register, cookie jar with 2 cookie elements, menu board element and other authentic items; a stage for musical performances with a sofa; extra seats and tables; 3 pillar elements in a new green color; umbrella stand with 2 umbrella elements; window with ‘CENTRAL PERK' logo decoration; entrance doors; and 2 brick-built TV studio light rigs with translucent light-style elements
  • The seating area for the show's star characters is removable for easy play
  • The minifigures each have their own items inspired by the TV series, including Ross's brick-built keyboard and the following accessory elements: Rachel's tray and coffee cup, Monica's muffin, Joey's pizza box, pizza slice and ‘man bag', Chandler's laptop, Phoebe's guitar and Gunther's broom
  • Other accessory elements in this café playset include a newspaper, 15 coffee cups and a ‘Reserved' sign, plus 3 vases and buildable flowers
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 446200
    • ID: 9413EA2E
    • UPC: 673419314985
    • Brand: LEGO
    • Part Of Assortment: No
    • MFR Number: 6283895
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 2
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 16 - 25 years
    • Registerable: No
    • Language: Bilingual
    • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

    Assembly

    • Item Height: 3.75 inches
    • Item Length: 15 inches
    • Item Weight: 3.1 lbs
    • Item Width: 10 inches

    Shipping Info:
    • This item can be shipped to all of Canada
    • (There may be limitations to Quebec depending on the language on the packaging)

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>

Cet ensemble à collectionner CENTRAL PERK LEGO Ideas 21319 célèbre le 25e anniversaire de Friends, la série de télévision américaine légendaire ! Cette superbe réplique LEGO du plateau de tournage représentant le café comporte de nombreux détails authentiques, ce qui en fait un souvenir indispensable pour les fans de Friends. Le coin salon emblématique avec un canapé, un fauteuil et 2 chaises, est amovible pour faciliter le jeu. Il y a aussi la scène où Phoebe interpète ses chansons à la guitare et où Ross a joué du clavier (tout le monde, sauf Phoebe, l'avait trouvé très mauvais). Les 7 figurines LEGO, nouvelles, de Ross, Rachel, Chandler, Monica, Joey, Phoebe et Gunther, le gérant de Central Perk, comprennent chacune des accessoires pour rejouer des scènes hilarantes célèbres. Cet ensemble fait un cadeau idéal pour les amis et les membres de la famille qui aiment la série télévisée Friends. Il est aussi parfait pour jouer et fera sensation exposé dans une pièce de la maison.

  • Cet ensemble LEGO Ideas comprend 7 figurines nouvelles : Ross Geller, Rachel Green, Chandler Bing, Monica Geller, Joey Tribbiani, Phoebe Buffay et Gunther
  • Ce jouet de construction du café CENTRAL PERK comprend un coin salon emblématique avec un canapé, un fauteuil, 2 chaises et une table; une zone de service avec une machine à café en briques, un comptoir de service, une caisse enregistreuse, un bocal à biscuits avec 2 biscuits, un menu et d'autres articles authentiques; une scène pour des représentations musicales et un canapé; des sièges et des tables supplémentaires; 3 piliers dans une couleur verte nouvelle; un porte-parapluie avec 2 parapluies; une fenêtre avec le logo " CENTRAL PERK "; des portes d'entrée et 2 projecteurs de studio de télévision avec des éléments transparents représentant les lumières
  • Le coin salon des personnages vedettes de l'émission s'enlève pour faciliter le jeu
  • Les figurines ont chacune leurs propres articles inspirés par la série télévisée, y compris le clavier en briques de Ross et les accessoires suivants : le plateau et la tasse de Rachel, le muffin de Monica, la boîte à pizza, la pointe de pizza et le " sac pour homme " de Joey, l'ordinateur portable de Chandler, la guitare de Phoebe et le balai de Gunther
  • Les autres accessoires comprennent un journal, 15 tasses à café et un écriteau " Réservé ", plus 3 vases et des fleurs à construire
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 446200
    • ID: 9413EA2E
    • UPC: 673419314985
    • Marque: LEGO
    • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
    • Numéro fabricant: 6283895
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximum en commande: 2
    • Notre Âge Recommandé: 16 - 25 ans
    • Enregistrable: Non
    • Langue: Bilingue
    • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

    Assemblage

    • Hauteur de l'article: 3.75 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 15 po
    • Poids de l'article: 3.1 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 10 po

    Détails sur la livraison:
    • Cet article peut être livré partout au Canada.
    • (Il pourrait y avoir des limitations pour le Québec selon la langue de l’emballage.)

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 58ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    LEGO

    LEGO Ideas Friends - Central Perk 21319

    UGS: 446200

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
    Prix en ligne: 89,94$

    Ramassage gratuit

    Livraison à domicile

    • En stock
    Obtenez-le rapidement
    En magasin ou trottoir: prêt en ~4 heures

    Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Faites-le livrer
    Doit être à la maison pour la livraison par DoorDash
    Choisissez la livraison
    Arrive en 6 à 8 jours ouvrables

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Magasins les plus proches

    Magasin sélectionné

    Livraison gratuite avec un achat de 75$
    Notre âge recommandé: 16 - 25 ans

    Partager: