Discover the magic of an iconic 1960s American muscle car with the LEGO Creator Ford Mustang, featuring dark-blue bodywork with white racing stripes, bonnet scoop, printed mustang grille badge, GT emblems and 5-spoke rims with road-gripping tires. Developed with input from Ford, this authentic replica comes with optional add-ons for customization, including a selection of license plates, supercharger, rear ducktail spoiler, beefy exhaust pipes, front chin spoiler and a nitrous oxide tank. You can even adjust the lift of the rear axle for an extra-mean look! Remove the roof panel or open the doors and you have access to the detailed interior with handsome seats, radio, working steering and a mid-console gearshift. Store items in the trunk or lift the hood to reveal a detailed big block 390 V8 engine with battery, hoses and air filter detailing. This advanced building set has been designed to provide a challenging and rewarding building experience full of nostalgia and makes a great centerpiece for the home or office.

  • Authentic replica of a 1960s Ford Mustang featuring dark-blue bodywork with white racing stripes, air scoop, 5-spoke rims with road-gripping tires, and a selection customization add-ons
  • Open the doors or remove the roof panel to access the detailed interior with handsome seats, radio, mid-console gearshift and working steering
  • Open the trunk to store items and lift the hood to reveal a detailed Ford Mustang V8 engine with battery, hoses and air filter
  • Also includes a printed mustang grille badge and 2 GT emblems
  • Customize the Ford Mustang with the included supercharger, rear ducktail spoiler, beefy exhaust pipes, front chin spoiler and a nitrous oxide tank
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 127046
    • ID: 8F79331A
    • UPC: 673419302425
    • Brand: LEGO
    • Part Of Assortment: No
    • MFR Number: 6250886
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 2
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 16 - 25 years
    • Registerable: No
    • Language: Bilingual
    • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

    Assembly

    • Assembly Required: No
    • Item Height: 11 inches
    • Item Length: 19 inches
    • Item Weight: 1.92 lbs
    • Item Width: 5 inches

    LEGO Creator Expert Ford Mustang 10265 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 243.
    • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_237
    • loc_en_CA, sid_8F79331A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_toysrus-ca
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
    • reviews, product
    <!--begin-bvseo-reviews--> <!--begin-reviews--> <div id="bvseo-reviewsSection"> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1103304785"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author">Andrew</span> from <span itemprop="name">What an amazing set!</span> <span itemprop="description">I first want to personally thank Mike Psiaki for leading the design of what I think is the best set Lego has ever made. As a Mustang owner, I really loved and appreciated the level of detail and amount that you can customize in the set. Each page of instructions was just one happy surprise after another! The only downside i can think of is the fact that the wheels and steering wheel don't have the mustang logo on it. They could have used the logo piece that went on the engine but no matter. Thank you for such an amazing set!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-22</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-09-22" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1103254664"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author">Majikman</span> from <span itemprop="name">Fun, detailed and beautiful</span> <span itemprop="description">This is a wonderful set! I&rsquo;ve always wanted a &lsquo;67 mustang and now I have one on my desk. It was fun to put together and looks amazing! I was really excited to get this kit, as I have looked at it for a while, so I paid for 1-2 day delivery. There was a piece missing about half way through. Lego was great about sending a new one, but it took 7-10 business making the overnight shipping I paid for useless. So that was a bummer and why I rate it 4 stars. But an amazing set and really fun to build.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-21</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-09-21" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1102634170"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author">DarkUros222</span> from <span itemprop="name">Marvelous piece of art</span> <span itemprop="description">*Actually from Serbia, not Slovenia* Despite being a really passionate Lego builder and a huge Lego fan, this is actually the first Lego set I've actually built solely for myself, but I definitely didn't regret this one. I've enjoyed he every single minute of 7 hours I've spent building this model for the first time. The model is so well detailed, as always expected from the Creator Expert category, and playability is great (although I keep it just for showcasing). I would recommend this model to anyone who looks for marvelous models for showcasing.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-09</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-09-09" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1100263201"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">4</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author">GoldenSandal031</span> from <span itemprop="name">Dont buy only for display</span> <span itemprop="description">Overall it is a great build but i would not recomend for the price there just really nothing to do to it like the ecto-1 from ghoust buster has a sliding gunner seat i if you where shopping for a kid i would recomend the crane from technic it is pretty cool but if you only want to display great buy!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-06</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-08-06" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1099404198"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author">Bellecombe73</span> from <span itemprop="name">&Eacute;motion garantie !</span> <span itemprop="description">Je recommande ce set Mustang sans aucune h&eacute;sitation car il offre un moment de construction intense et passionnant et le r&eacute;sultat final est &agrave; la hauteur des attentes. 1/ Exp&eacute;dition tr&egrave;s s&eacute;curis&eacute;e par DPD/Chronopost. 2/ Aucune pi&egrave;ce manquante. 3/ Dans mon cas, pas d&rsquo;effet de d&eacute;calage des pi&egrave;ces tampographi&eacute;es de bas de caisse mal align&eacute;es. Les seuls l&eacute;gers reproches : - &Eacute;raflure sur l&rsquo;une des 2 pi&egrave;ces pare-brise. - Les 2 stickers n&ordm; 12 ( Power by Ford ) sur le bloc moteur sont &agrave; revoir. - Sur la notice de montage la couleur bleu fonc&eacute;e des pi&egrave;ces rend difficile le rep&eacute;rage et l&rsquo;assemblage alors qu&rsquo;il n&rsquo;y a aucun souci pour les autres couleurs.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-26</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-07-26" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="183351111"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author">Anonymous</span> from <span itemprop="name">Great Project</span> <span itemprop="description">Bought this set to build with my 15 y/o daughter while she is admitted to children&rsquo;s hospital for 2 weeks. We finished it in the first 3 days. It was so much fun to build that we almost forgot we are inpatient! Every medical staff has commented on how cool it looks! I don&rsquo;t know what we&rsquo;re going to do for the rest of the time here, but I&rsquo;d definitely buy another one in the same category for next time.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-09</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-07-09" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1097889235"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author">LamboMax</span> from <span itemprop="name">Amazing set!!!</span> <span itemprop="description">I love this set! It has a lot of customizations, you can open the trunk and the hood and doors! The wheels go up and seats slide forward! It&rsquo;s my favourite set, and it&rsquo;s amazing!!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-27</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-05-27" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1097889229"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author">Mateusz</span> from <span itemprop="name">Mustang</span> <span itemprop="description">I received this set for my birthday and I love it! It was really enjoyable to built and the final effect is amazing. I really like the fact that you can customize the look when you feel like it</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-15</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-05-15" /> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-reviews--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.toysrus.ca/en/LEGO-Creator-Expert-Ford-Mustang-10265/8F79331A.html?bvstate=pg:2/ct:r">LEGO Creator Expert Ford Mustang 10265 Reviews - page 2</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_237</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_CA, sid_8F79331A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_toysrus-ca</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-reviews--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> </ul>
    <!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="5146140"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a $50. Gift certificate. Can that be used withe the purchase of the creator mustang </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Harlie</div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestions, tq_1</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_CA, sid_8F79331A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_toysrus-ca</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 20ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>
    LEGO

    LEGO Creator Expert Ford Mustang 10265

    SKN: 127046

    LEGO Creator Expert Ford Mustang 10265 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 243.
    • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_237
    • loc_en_CA, sid_8F79331A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_toysrus-ca
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
    • reviews, product
    Website Price: $199.94

    Free Store Pickup

    Home Delivery

    Get it Fast
    In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~4 hrs.

    Please select a store before adding to Cart

    This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

    This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

    Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

    Have it Delivered
    Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
    Ship it
    Arrives in 6-8 business days

    Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

    Nearest Stores

    Selected Store

    Free Shipping when you spend $75. Shop Toys”R”Us, Babies”R”Us and Rise Little Earthling in 1 easy checkout!
    Our recommended Age: 16 - 25 years

    Share:

La Ford Mustang LEGO Creator recrée toute la magie d'une voiture américaine emblématique des années 1960 avec une carrosserie bleu foncé à rayures de course blanches, une prise d'air, un symbole de mustang imprimé sur la calandre, des emblèmes GT et des jantes à 5 rayons avec des pneus adhérents. Développée avec la participation de Ford, cette réplique authentique comprend des éléments en option pour la personnalisation, y compris une sélection de plaques d'immatriculation, un compresseur, un aileron arrière, de gros pots d'échappement, un becquet avant et un réservoir d'oxyde nitreux. La position de l'essieu arrière s'ajuste pour créer une allure impressionnante ! Le panneau du toit s'enlève et les portes s'ouvrent pour accéder à l'intérieur détaillé avec de beaux sièges, une radio, un volant qui fonctionne et un levier de vitesses. Le coffre s'ouvre pour y ranger des objets et le capot se soulève pour révéler un gros bloc V8 390 détaillé avec des détails de batterie, de tuyaux et de filtre à air. Ce modèle à collectionner a été conçu pour fournir une expérience de construction stimulante et enrichissante avec une touche de nostalgie et constitue une pièce géniale à exposer à la maison ou au bureau.



  • Réplique authentique d'une Ford Mustang des années 1960 avec une carrosserie bleu foncé et des rayures de course blanches, une prise d'air, des jantes à 5 rayons avec des pneus adhérents
  • Les portes s'ouvrent et le panneau de toit s'enlève pour accéder à l'intérieur détaillé avec de beaux sièges, une radio, un levier de vitesses et un volant qui fonctionne !
  • Le coffre s'ouvre pour y ranger des objets et le capot se soulève pour inspecter le gros bloc moteur V8 390 avec filtre à air, tuyaux et batterie
  • Comprend également un symbole de mustang imprimé sur la calandre et 2 emblèmes GT
  • Customize the Ford Mustang with the included supercharger, rear ducktail spoiler, beefy exhaust pipes, front chin spoiler and a nitrous oxide tank
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 127046
    • ID: 8F79331A
    • UPC: 673419302425
    • Marque: LEGO
    • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
    • Numéro fabricant: 6250886
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximum en commande: 2
    • Notre Âge Recommandé: 16 - 25 ans
    • Enregistrable: Non
    • Langue: Bilingue
    • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

    Assemblage

    • Assembly Required: Non
    • Hauteur de l'article: 11 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 19 po
    • Poids de l'article: 1.92 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 5 po

    LEGO Creator Expert Ford Mustang 10265 est évalué 4.2 de 5 de 42.
    • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_8F79331A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_toysrus-ca
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
    • reviews, product
    <!--begin-bvseo-reviews--> <!--begin-reviews--> <div id="bvseo-reviewsSection"> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1099404198"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author">Bellecombe73</span> par <span itemprop="name">&Eacute;motion garantie !</span> <span itemprop="description">Je recommande ce set Mustang sans aucune h&eacute;sitation car il offre un moment de construction intense et passionnant et le r&eacute;sultat final est &agrave; la hauteur des attentes. 1/ Exp&eacute;dition tr&egrave;s s&eacute;curis&eacute;e par DPD/Chronopost. 2/ Aucune pi&egrave;ce manquante. 3/ Dans mon cas, pas d&rsquo;effet de d&eacute;calage des pi&egrave;ces tampographi&eacute;es de bas de caisse mal align&eacute;es. Les seuls l&eacute;gers reproches : - &Eacute;raflure sur l&rsquo;une des 2 pi&egrave;ces pare-brise. - Les 2 stickers n&ordm; 12 ( Power by Ford ) sur le bloc moteur sont &agrave; revoir. - Sur la notice de montage la couleur bleu fonc&eacute;e des pi&egrave;ces rend difficile le rep&eacute;rage et l&rsquo;assemblage alors qu&rsquo;il n&rsquo;y a aucun souci pour les autres couleurs.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2021-07-26</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-07-26" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1092714811"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author">Phinipe</span> par <span itemprop="name">Ford mustang cabriolet</span> <span itemprop="description">Ma femme m a offert le coffret ford mustang coup&eacute; lego creator, or je suis fan du cabriolet , j ai donc l&eacute;g&egrave;rement modifi&eacute; la version finale .je vous joint la photo du resultat</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2021-02-03</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-02-03" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1092714802"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author">Simbad88</span> par <span itemprop="name">Super Set</span> <span itemprop="description">Ceci est mon premier lego cr&eacute;ator en tant qu&rsquo;adulte. Ce set est id&eacute;al pour s&rsquo;y remettre! Le design est superbe, le montage tr&egrave;s plaisant mais abordable. Je conseille vivement ce set pour les amateurs de beau objets!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2021-01-13</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2021-01-13" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1092714826"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author">Audreym</span> par <span itemprop="name">magnifique</span> <span itemprop="description">mustang superbe il me manque deux pi&egrave;ces mais cela va &ecirc;tre vite r&eacute;solu. je ne regrette pas mon achat &eacute;tant fan de lego et de mustang .</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2020-12-29</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2020-12-29" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1092714804"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">3</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author">Newmax</span> par <span itemprop="name">Tr&egrave;s bien sauf s&eacute;rigraphies</span> <span itemprop="description">tr&egrave;s beau mod&egrave;le que je trouve mieux r&eacute;ussi que l'Aston Martin ou la Dodge Charger (design trop carr&eacute;, d&eacute;tails moins r&eacute;aliste, plus jouet), mais je rejoins les autres avis n&eacute;gatifs cot&eacute; s&eacute;rigraphie (mal align&eacute;s). si L&eacute;go pouvait corriger ce probl&egrave;me et rajouter un essuie-glace; on aurait un mod&egrave;le &quot;presque&quot; parfait... et il me manquait 2 pi&egrave;ces ce qui ne m'&eacute;tait pas arriv&eacute; depuis tr&egrave;s longtemps...</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2020-08-14</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2020-08-14" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1092714825"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author">victor98</span> par <span itemprop="name">WOW!!!</span> <span itemprop="description">Honnetement se set Lego est tout simplement parfait, des que je l'ai recu, je l'ai commenc&eacute; 6h plus tard il &eacute;tait fini, affich&eacute; sur mon bureau aux cot&eacute; de ma fus&eacute;e apollo 11 et de ma porsche technic. Je sais que certain ont eu de la misere avec leurs pi&egrave;ce imprim&eacute; mais quand tu les interchange un peu, tu reussi a ce que tout fit ensemble. Il est &eacute;norme et tout marche, tout est bien fix&eacute; et tout ne brise pas. Un gros wow pour moi et pour ma colection.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2020-06-18</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2020-06-18" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1092714809"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author">Gabs</span> par <span itemprop="name">Mon coup de coeur 2019</span> <span itemprop="description">J'ai longuement h&eacute;sit&eacute; &agrave; acheter ce set, refroidi par les commentaires sur les d&eacute;calages observ&eacute;s au niveau des pi&egrave;ces s&eacute;rigraphi&eacute;es. Effectivement, il ne faut pas h&eacute;siter &agrave; intervertir telle et telle pi&egrave;ce pour avoir un ligne lat&eacute;rale blanche qui soit clean. Mais &agrave; part ce point, quel set ! Pour moi aucune voiture Lego n'a atteint ce niveau de perfection dans le rendu des lignes d'une voiture mythique. C'est donc pour moi une tr&egrave;s tr&egrave;s belle r&eacute;ussite. La possibilit&eacute; de customiser la voiture permet de bien jouer avec les diff&eacute;rents looks possibles, ce qui est un plus inhabituel dans cette gamme. J'ai un &eacute;norme coup de coeur pour cette voiture, qui rend magniifiquement le caract&egrave;re rac&eacute; du mod&egrave;le d'origine. Si toutes les voitures &agrave; venir avait ce niveau de rendu, ce serait fantastique.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2020-03-13</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2020-03-13" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="1092714820"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> de <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> de <span itemprop="author">Mickldc56</span> par <span itemprop="name">Excellent mod&egrave;le</span> <span itemprop="description">Mon fils est fan inconditionnel de muscle car, donc quand ce mod&egrave;le est sorti, je n'ai pas eu le choix.... Il adore ce v&eacute;hicule et &agrave; pris un r&eacute;el plaisir &agrave; le monter. Petit plus, le kit de personnalisation en mode dragster. La Mustang m&eacute;rite bien ses 5 &eacute;toiles !</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date de publication: 2020-03-01</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2020-03-01" /> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-reviews--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.toysrus.ca/fr/LEGO-Creator-Expert-Ford-Mustang-10265/8F79331A.html?bvstate=pg:2/ct:r">LEGO Creator Expert Ford Mustang 10265 Avis - page 2</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_fr_CA, sid_8F79331A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_toysrus-ca</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-reviews--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 20ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
    LEGO

    LEGO Creator Expert Ford Mustang 10265

    UGS: 127046

    LEGO Creator Expert Ford Mustang 10265 est évalué 4.2 de 5 de 42.
    • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_8F79331A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_toysrus-ca
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
    • reviews, product
    Prix en ligne: 199,94$

    Ramassage gratuit

    Livraison à domicile

    • En stock
    Obtenez-le rapidement
    En magasin ou trottoir: prêt en ~4 heures

    Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Faites-le livrer
    Doit être à la maison pour la livraison par DoorDash
    Choisissez la livraison
    Arrive en 6 à 8 jours ouvrables

    La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

    Magasins les plus proches

    Magasin sélectionné

    Livraison gratuite avec un achat de 75$. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us, Babies“R”Us et Rise Little Earthling dans une même transaction.
    Notre âge recommandé: 16 - 25 ans

    Partager: