Toys R Us

Nintendo Switch Story Seasons Friend Mineral Town

SKN: 500227

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Website Price: $69.99

Ship-to-Home

Free In-Store Pickup today

  • Out of Stock
Free Pickup
Ready for pickup in 2 hours

This item is not in stock for "Ship-to-Home", but is available for Store Pickup. Please select a store below before adding to Cart.

Please contact your store for details

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Takes 6-8 working days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $35
ESRB Rating: Everyone
 

Share:

One day, a special letter arrives from someone who introduces himself as the mayor of a certain little town. The letter is an invitation to visit the farm that your grandfather once owned, a place where you spent idyllic summers as a child. You pack up your things and head for the train station, buying the first ticket to Mineral Town!
Once there, the kindly Mayor Thomas asks you to take over your grandfather's farm, which has fallen into disrepair after his passing. The childhood memories of your visits to this place come rushing back, and you immediately pick up your tools and set to work to restore the fields to their former glory. Here in your new home, you'll learn how to tend the land, become a part of a bustling rural community, and maybe even find romance.
The work won't be easy, but with each passing day you'll grow and improve on a journey to become a world-class farmer.

Originally released for the Game Boy Advance in 2003, one of the most beloved entries in the 20+ year history of the farm/life simulation series now known as STORY OF SEASONS in the West gets a complete reimagining to bring the charming and occasionally mysterious world of Mineral Town back to life! The graphics have been recreated to modern day standards, while core features such as multi-floor mining and the fan-favorite horse racing have been refined and improved upon. Newcomers to the series will discover the compelling farming gameplay and complex characters that made this series the standard in the genre, and veterans will be able to enjoy a return to a wonderful world with updated systems, character designs, and a completely new translation.

Refined Farming Simulation
Returning to the simulation style that put the series on the map, Friends of Mineral Town features detailed farm management by individual squares of land, while also introducing smooth, modernized controls to make managing tools and items fun and easy.

A World of Possibilities
Once the crops are watered and livestock brushed, explore Mineral Town and its natural surroundings at your leisure. Try to catch a bucket of fish at the river, delve deep into a local mine for ore, or just take a relaxing dip in the hot spring - the days are filled with endless things to do!

Make Friends and More Than Friends
Mineral Town is jam-packed with interesting characters to meet, befriend, and even romance. Learn their stories, help them in their times of need, and become an integral part of this lovely community.

Each Season is Eventful
Beyond farming, fishing, and raising livestock, enjoy seasonal events such as animal contests, a fetch competition with your beloved pet, mochi making, and more! Each event requires different skills and will bring you closer to your fellow townsfolk.

Additional Information

  • SKN: 500227
  • ID: F4D02B9B
  • UPC: 859716006420
  • Brand: Toys R Us
  • Part Of Assortment: No
  • MFR Number: 6006420
  • ESRB Rating: Everyone
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 2
  • Registerable: No
  • Language: Bilingual
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Assembly Required: No
  • Item Height: 0 inches
  • Item Length: 0 inches
  • Item Weight: 1 lbs
  • Item Width: 0 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>

Toys R Us

Nintendo Switch Story Seasons Friend Mineral Town

UGS: 500227

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Prix en ligne: 69,99$

Livraison à domicile

Ramassage en magasin gratuit aujourd'hui

  • En rupture de stock
Ramassage gratuit
Prêt pour le ramassage prêt dans 2 heures

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Veuillez communiquer avec votre magasin pour les détails.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Faites-le livrer
Commande reçue en 6 à 8 jours ouvrés

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite* vous dépensez 35 $
Notre âge recommandé: 10 - 25 years10 - 25 ans
Cote de l'ESRB: Tout âge
 

Partager:

Un jour, une lettre spéciale arrive de quelqu'un qui se présente comme le maire d'une certaine petite ville. Cette lettre est une invitation à visiter la ferme que votre grand-père possédait autrefois, un endroit où vous passiez des étés idylliques dans votre enfance. Vous faites vos valises et vous vous dirigez vers la gare, en achetant le premier billet pour la ville minérale !
Une fois sur place, l'aimable maire Thomas vous demande de reprendre la ferme de votre grand-père, qui est tombée en ruine après sa mort. Les souvenirs d'enfance de vos visites à cet endroit reviennent en force, et vous prenez aussitôt vos outils et vous vous mettez au travail pour redonner aux champs leur splendeur d'antan. Ici, dans votre nouveau foyer, vous apprendrez à cultiver la terre, à vous intégrer dans une communauté rurale dynamique et peut-être même à trouver le romantisme.
Le travail ne sera pas facile, mais chaque jour qui passe vous permettra de grandir et de vous améliorer pour devenir un agriculteur de classe mondiale.

Sortie à l'origine sur Game Boy Advance en 2003, l'une des entrées les plus aimées de la série de simulation de ferme et de vie, connue aujourd'hui sous le nom de STORY OF SEASONS in the West, est complètement réimaginée pour faire revivre le monde charmant et parfois mystérieux de Mineral Town ! Les graphismes ont été recréés selon les normes modernes, tandis que les caractéristiques principales telles que l'exploitation minière sur plusieurs étages et les courses de chevaux préférées des fans ont été affinées et améliorées. Les nouveaux venus dans la série découvriront le gameplay agricole captivant et les personnages complexes qui ont fait de cette série le standard du genre, et les vétérans pourront profiter d'un retour à un monde merveilleux avec des systèmes mis à jour, des designs de personnages et une toute nouvelle traduction.

Une simulation agricole raffinée
Revenant au style de simulation qui a permis de mettre la série sur la carte, Friends of Mineral Town propose une gestion détaillée des fermes par carrés de terre individuels, tout en introduisant des contrôles fluides et modernisés pour rendre la gestion des outils et des objets amusante et facile.

Un monde de possibilités
Une fois les cultures arrosées et le bétail brossé, explorez à loisir Mineral Town et son environnement naturel. Essayez d'attraper un seau de poisson à la rivière, plongez dans une mine locale à la recherche de minerai, ou faites un plongeon relaxant dans la source chaude - les journées sont remplies d'une infinité de choses à faire !

Se faire des amis et plus que des amis
Mineral Town regorge de personnages intéressants à rencontrer, à se lier d'amitié et même à vivre une histoire d'amour. Apprenez leurs histoires, aidez-les dans leurs moments difficiles et devenez partie intégrante de cette charmante communauté.

Chaque saison est riche en événements
Au-delà de l'agriculture, de la pêche et de l'élevage, profitez d'événements saisonniers tels que des concours d'animaux, un concours de fetch avec votre animal de compagnie adoré, la fabrication de mochi, et bien plus encore ! Chaque événement requiert des compétences différentes et vous rapprochera de vos concitoyens.

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 500227
  • ID: F4D02B9B
  • UPC: 859716006420
  • Marque: Toys R Us
  • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
  • Numéro fabricant: 6006420
  • ESRB Rating: Enfants et adultes
  • Livraison au Québec: Oui
  • Quantité maximum en commande: 2
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 10 - 25 years10 - 25 ans
  • Enregistrable: Non
  • Langue: Bilingue
  • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

Assemblage

  • Assembly Required: Non
  • Hauteur de l'article: 0 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 0 po
  • Poids de l'article: 1 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 0 po

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>