LEGO

LEGO Speed Champions Nissan GT-R NISMO 76896

SKN: 467291

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Was: $25.99 to Now: $22.07

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • In Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in 4 hours

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery
Ship it
Arrives in 10-12 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $75
Our recommended Age: 7 - 11 years

Share:

The Nissan GT-R NISMO (76896) has fans all over the world and holds the record for the fastest drift. Now fans of all ages can create their very own toy model car with LEGO® building bricks – the ideal LEGO gift for those who love to build cool replicas. Put the Nissan GT-R on display or challenge other cars to a race! Own your very own Nissan GT-R NISMO toy car Tuners, drivers and race fans have loved the Nissan GT-R for half a century and can now build a LEGO replica of the legendary GT-R NISMO. This toy model car features some of the same realistic details seen on the real-life model. The toy playset also includes a driver minifigure in a Nissan race suit to place behind the wheel for exhilarating racing action. Racing toys to star on the racetrack! New for 2020, LEGO Speed Champions replicas are now 25% bigger and more realistic than ever. They allow car fans to build mini versions of the world's most famous cars, and display them or use to create thrilling racing stories.

  • A rare chance to own an authentically detailed LEGO® replica of the legendary Nissan GT-R NISMO This is the perfect gift for those passionate about building toys and racing them
  • A buildable Nissan GT-R NISMO and 1 collectible minifigure in a Nissan racing suit This model car kit will captivate both kids and car fans, inspiring them to independent play and letting them stage races with friends
  • New for 2020, the mini version of the Nissan GT-R NISMO can be built and displayed or used to race against other LEGO® Speed Champions cars
  • This 298-piece Nissan GT-R NISMO model car kit provides an exciting mission for boys and girls aged 8+ who love to create and play with toy racing cars It will make a cherished gift at any time of year
  • The Nissan GT-R NISMO measures 1” (5cm) high, 6” (16cm) long and 2” (7cm) wide New for 2020, all LEGO® Speed Champions cars are now 25% bigger to include even more details from the original versions!
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 467291
    • ID: B4A608CB
    • UPC: 673419319096
    • Brand: LEGO
    • Part Of Assortment: No
    • MFR Number: 6289092
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 2
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 7 - 11 years
    • Registerable: No
    • Language: Bilingual
    • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

    Assembly

    • Item Height: 5.5 inches
    • Item Length: 10 inches
    • Item Weight: 0.75 lbs
    • Item Width: 3 inches

    Shipping Info:
    • This item can be shipped to all of Canada
    • (There may be limitations to Quebec depending on the language on the packaging)

    Shipping Methods:
    • This item may be shipped via Standard Shipping or Express Shipping
    • Ship to Home
    • Free In Store Pickup today

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>

LEGO

LEGO Speed Champions Nissan GT-R NISMO 76896

UGS: 467291

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Cour: 25,99$ à Maintenant: 22,07$

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile

  • En stock
Obtenez-le rapidement
Ramassage gratuit ou a l'exterier : prêt en 4 heures

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Faites-le livrer
Doit être à la maison pour la livraison
Choisissez la livraison
Arrive en 10 à 12 jours ouvrables

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite avec un achat de 75$
Notre âge recommandé: 7 - 11 ans

Partager:

La Nissan GT-R NISMO (76896) a des amateurs partout dans le monde et détient le record du monde de vitesse en drift. Maintenant, les adeptes de tous âges peuvent créer leur propre modèle de voiture avec des briques de construction LEGO®. Il s'agit du cadeau LEGO idéal pour ceux qui aiment construire des répliques cool. Exposez la Nissan GT-R ou défiez d'autres voitures pour faire la course ! Possédez votre propre voiture jouet Nissan GT-R NISMO Les préparateurs de voitures, les pilotes et les adeptes de course adorent la Nissan GT-R depuis un demi-siècle et peuvent maintenant construire une réplique LEGO® de la légendaire GT-R NISMO. Ce modèle de voiture comprend certains des détails réalistes vus sur le modèle de la vie réelle. L'ensemble de jeu comprend également une figurine de pilote dans une combinaison de course Nissan à placer derrière le volant pour une action de course exaltante. Jouets de course pour s'activer sur le circuit ! Nouveauté pour 2020 : les répliques LEGO Speed Champions sont maintenant 25 % plus grandes et plus réalistes que jamais. Elles permettent aux adeptes de voitures de construire des mini versions des voitures les plus célèbres du monde, et de les exposer ou de les utiliser pour créer des histoires de course palpitantes.

  • Les enfants ont ainsi une chance rare de posséder une réplique LEGO® de la légendaire Nissan GT-R NISMO, ornée de détails authentiques C'est le cadeau parfait pour ceux qui sont passionnés par la construction de jouets et par les courses
  • Une Nissan GT-R NISMO à construire et une figurine de collection dans un costume de course Nissan Cet ensemble de voiture captivera les enfants et les amateurs de voitures et les incitera à jouer de façon indépendante et d'organiser des courses avec des amis
  • Nouveauté en 2020 : la version mini de la Nissan GT-R NISMO peut être construite et exposée ou utilisée pour faire la course contre d'autres voitures LEGO® Speed Champions
  • Cet ensemble de voiture Nissan GT-R NISMO de 298 pièces offre une mission passionnante pour les garçons et les filles de 8 ans et plus qui aiment créer et jouer avec des voitures de course jouets Il fait un cadeau populaire à offrir à n'importe quel moment de l'année
  • La Nissan GT-R NISMO mesure 5 cm de haut, 16 cm de long et 7 cm de large
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 467291
    • ID: B4A608CB
    • UPC: 673419319096
    • Marque: LEGO
    • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
    • Numéro fabricant: 6289092
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximum en commande: 2
    • Notre Âge Recommandé: 7 - 11 ans
    • Enregistrable: Non
    • Langue: Bilingue
    • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

    Assemblage

    • Hauteur de l'article: 5.5 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 10 po
    • Poids de l'article: 0.75 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 3 po

    Détails sur la livraison:
    • Cet article peut être livré partout au Canada.
    • (Il pourrait y avoir des limitations pour le Québec selon la langue de l’emballage.)

    Méthodes de livraison:
    • Cet article peut être expédié de façon standard ou Express.
    • Livraison à domicile
    • Ramassage en magasin gratuit aujourd’hui

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>