LEGO

LEGO Architecture Tokyo 21051

SKN: 466821

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Website Price: $79.99

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • In Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in 2 hours

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship it
Arrives in 6-8 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $35
Our recommended Age: 16 - 25 years

Share:

Recreate some of Tokyo's most famous buildings with this detailed LEGO Architecture Skyline Collection 21051 desk toy. It's a great souvenir for Tokyo visitors and an ideal gift for adults who live or have lived in Japan's capital city or who dream of visiting. Even LEGO newcomers can zone out from busy lives and enjoy this relaxing building experience. Iconic buildings This toy construction set includes scale models of TOKYO SKYTREE, the world's tallest freestanding tower, Tokyo Tower, Mode Gakuen Cocoon Tower and Tokyo Big Sight. The cherry-tree-filled Chidorigafuchi Park, a classic pagoda tower and Shibuya Crossing are also featured. Together on the baseplate with a ‘Tokyo' nameplate, they create a compact, impactful display piece. Introducing LEGO Architecture... LEGO Architecture sets capture the essence of the world's best-known buildings, monuments and cities. From iconic landmarks to city skyline models, there's something for anyone interested in architecture, travel, history and design.

  • Build this striking LEGO Architecture Tokyo skyline souvenir for adults, featuring authentically detailed models of iconic buildings and landmarks, and display your passion for this vibrant city
  • This collectible construction set features buildable models of the Tokyo Tower, Mode Gakuen Cocoon Tower, Tokyo Big Sight, TOKYO SKYTREE, Chidorigafuchi Park, Shibuya Crossing and more to evoke nostalgic memories
  • This home or office desk model includes a base with a Tokyo nameplate And learn more about Tokyo and the model designer in the booklet (English language only Download other languages at LEGO.com/architecture)
  • Even new LEGO architects can enjoy this easy-to-build architecture model kit, and it makes a cool creative Japanese gift for adults aged 16+ who have been to Tokyo, dream of visiting, or live/have lived there
  • This buildable skyline measures over 11" (28cm) high, 10" (27cm) wide and 3" (10cm) deep - you don't need a lot of space to display it, but its vibrant colors and authentic details will catch the eye of every passerby!
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 466821
    • ID: A483E9DC
    • UPC: 673419319409
    • Brand: LEGO
    • Part Of Assortment: No
    • MFR Number: 6288696
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 2
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 16 - 25 years
    • Registerable: No
    • Language: Bilingual
    • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

    Assembly

    • Item Height: 3 inches
    • Item Length: 10 inches
    • Item Weight: 1.25 lbs
    • Item Width: 8 inches

    Shipping Info:
    • This item can be shipped to all of Canada
    • (There may be limitations to Quebec depending on the language on the packaging)

    Shipping Methods:
    • This item may be shipped via Standard Shipping or Express Shipping
    • Ship to Home
    • Free In Store Pickup today

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>

LEGO

LEGO Architecture Tokyo 21051

UGS: 466821

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Prix en ligne: 79,99$

Cet article n'est pas en stock pour la livraison à domicile, mais peut être ramassé en magasin. Veuillez choisir un magasin dans la liste ci-dessous avant de l'ajouter.

Veuillez communiquer avec votre magasin pour les détails.

Livraison à domicile

Ramassage en magasin gratuit aujourd'hui

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite* vous dépensez 35 $
Poussin de pâques LEGO* Brickheadz seulement 5 $ *avec un achat de 40 $ ou plus (avant les taxes) de coffrets de construction LEGO
Notre âge recommandé: 16 - 25 years

Partager:

Recréez quelques-uns des bâtiments les plus célèbres de Tokyo avec ce modèle pour bureau détaillé de la collection LEGO® Architecture Skylines 21051. C’est un excellent souvenir pour les visiteurs de Tokyo et un cadeau idéal pour les adultes qui vivent ou ont vécu dans la capitale du Japon ou qui rêvent de la visiter. Même ceux qui découvrent LEGO peuvent décrocher de leur vie occupée et profiter de cette expérience de construction relaxante. Des bâtiments emblématiques Cet ensemble de construction de modèles comprend des maquettes de TOKYO SKYTREE, la plus haute tour autoportante du monde, de la tour de Tokyo, de la tour Mode Gakuen Cocoon et du Tokyo Big Sight. Le parc Chidorigafuchi rempli de cerisiers, une tour de pagode classique et le carrefour de Shibuya sont également à l'honneur. Ensemble sur la base avec une plaque nominative « Tokyo », ils créent une pièce d'exposition compacte et percutante. Présentation de LEGO Architecture... Les ensembles LEGO Architecture saisissent l’essence des bâtiments, des monuments et des villes les plus connus au monde. Des monuments emblématiques aux modèles de paysages urbains, il y en a pour tous les goûts pour quiconque s’intéresse à l’architecture, aux voyages, à l’histoire et au design.

  • Construisez ce remarquable souvenir du paysage de Tokyo LEGO® Architecture pour adultes, mettant en vedette des modèles authentiquement détaillés de bâtiments et de monuments emblématiques, et affichez votre passion pour cette ville dynamique
  • Cet ensemble de construction à collectionner présente des modèles de la tour de Tokyo, de la tour Mode Gakuen Cocoon, du Tokyo Big Sight, de TOKYO SKYTREE, du parc Chidorigafuchi, du carrefour de Shibuya et plus encore pour évoquer des souvenirs nostalgiques
  • Ce modèle pour la maison ou le bureau comprend une base avec une plaque nominative de Tokyo Apprenez-en davantage sur Tokyo et le concepteur du modèle dans le livret (en anglais seulement ; téléchargez-le en d’autres langues sur LEGOfr/architecture)
  • Même les nouveaux architectes LEGO® peuvent profiter de cet ensemble de modèles d'architecture facile à construire, et c'est un cadeau japonais créatif et cool pour les adultes de 16 ans et plus qui ont visité Tokyo, rêvent de la visiter, y vivent ou y ont vécu
  • Ce paysage à construire mesure plus de 28 cm de haut, 27 cm de large et 10 cm de profondeur Il faut peu d’espace pour l’exposer, mais ses couleurs vibrantes et ses détails authentiques attireront le regard de chaque passant !
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 466821
    • ID: A483E9DC
    • UPC: 673419319409
    • Marque: LEGO
    • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
    • Numéro fabricant: 6288696
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximum en commande: 5
    • Toysrus Âge recommandé: 16 - 25 years
    • Enregistrable: Oui
    • Langue: Bilingue
    • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

    Assemblage

    • Hauteur de l'article: 3 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 10 po
    • Poids de l'article: 1.25 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 8 po

    Détails sur la livraison:
    • Cet article peut être livré partout au Canada.
    • (Il pourrait y avoir des limitations pour le Québec selon la langue de l’emballage.)

    Méthodes de livraison:
    • Cet article peut être expédié de façon standard ou Express.
    • Livraison à domicile
    • Ramassage en magasin gratuit aujourd’hui

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>