LEGO

LEGO Architecture Dubai 21052

SKN: 466824

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Website Price: $79.99
  • In Stock

This item is not in stock for "Ship-to-Home", but is available for Store Pickup. Please select a store below before adding to Cart.

Please contact your store for details

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship-to-Home

Free In-Store Pickup today

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $35

Share:

Dubai boasts some of the most spectacular buildings in the world. Now residents, tourists and all admirers of this futuristic city can recreate its iconic landmarks with this LEGO Architecture Skyline Collection 21052 Dubai model kit. Stunning structures! This building set for adults includes scale models of Burj Khalifa, the world's tallest building on completion in 2010, the 7-star Burj Al Arab Jumeirah hotel, the Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel, plus The Dubai Fountain and the extraordinary Dubai Frame. With easy-to-follow instructions, even LEGO newbies will be able to build the detailed miniatures. And when displayed together on the base, this cool, collectible desk toy is sure to grab people's attention. Introducing LEGO Architecture... From iconic landmarks to city skyline models, LEGO Architecture sets capture the essence of the world's best-known buildings, monuments and cities, so they make ideal creative gifts for anyone interested in architecture, travel, history and design.

  • This spectacular LEGO Architecture building set for adults brings together highly detailed models of iconic Dubai buildings and landmarks to inspire all admirers of this exciting, modern city
  • The Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel, Burj Al Arab Jumeirah hotel, Dubai Frame and The Dubai Fountain are featured in this architecture model kit, a charming souvenir for anyone with an affinity for Dubai
  • Includes a base with a ‘Dubai' nameplate for display And discover interesting facts about Dubai and the model designer in the booklet (English language only Download other languages at LEGO.com/architecture)
  • This easy-to-build construction set is suitable even for first-time LEGO architects It makes a cool creative gift for adults aged 16+ who live or have lived in Dubai, holidayed there or dream of visiting one day
  • This compact Dubai skyline model measures over 12" (33cm) high, 10" (27cm) wide and 2" (7cm) deep - it might not take up much space, but it will make a big visual impact wherever you choose to display it!
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 466824
    • ID: 647EC9EF
    • UPC: 673419319416
    • Brand: LEGO
    • Part Of Assortment: No
    • MFR Number: 6288698
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 2
    • Registerable: No
    • Language: Bilingual
    • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

    Assembly

    • Item Height: 3 inches
    • Item Length: 10.5 inches
    • Item Weight: 1.35 lbs
    • Item Width: 7.75 inches

    Shipping Info:
    • This item can be shipped to all of Canada
    • (There may be limitations to Quebec depending on the language on the packaging)

    Shipping Methods:
    • This item may be shipped via Standard Shipping or Express Shipping
    • Ship to Home
    • Free In Store Pickup today

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>

LEGO

LEGO Architecture Dubaï 21052

UGS: 466824

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Prix en ligne: 79,99$
  • En stock

Cet article n'est pas en stock pour la livraison à domicile, mais peut être ramassé en magasin. Veuillez choisir un magasin dans la liste ci-dessous avant de l'ajouter.

Veuillez communiquer avec votre magasin pour les détails.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Livraison à domicile

Ramassage en magasin gratuit aujourd'hui

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite* vous dépensez 35 $
Notre âge recommandé: 16 - 25 years16 - 25 ans

Partager:

Dubaï possède certains des bâtiments les plus spectaculaires au monde. Les résidents, les touristes et tous les admirateurs de cette ville futuriste peuvent maintenant recréer ses monuments emblématiques avec cet ensemble de modèles de Dubaï 21052 de la collection LEGO® Architecture Skylines. Des structures superbes ! Cet ensemble de construction pour adultes comprend des maquettes du Burj Khalifa, le plus haut édifice du monde à son achèvement en 2010, l'hôtel 7 étoiles Burj Al Arab Jumeirah, l’hôtel Jumeirah Emirates Towers, ainsi que la fontaine de Dubaï et l’extraordinaire Dubai Frame. Grâce aux instructions faciles à suivre, même les débutants LEGO seront en mesure de construire les miniatures détaillées. Et une fois qu’elles sont exposées ensemble sur la base, ce modèle cool à collectionner saura attirer l'attention des gens. Présentation de LEGO Architecture... Des monuments emblématiques aux modèles de paysages urbains, les ensembles LEGO Architecture saisissent l'essence des bâtiments, des monuments et des villes les plus connus au monde. Ce sont donc des cadeaux créatifs idéaux pour quiconque s’intéresse à l’architecture, aux voyages, à l’histoire et au design.

  • Ce spectaculaire ensemble de construction LEGO® Architecture pour adultes réunit des modèles de bâtiments et de monuments emblématiques de Dubaï très détaillés pour inspirer tous les admirateurs de cette ville moderne et passionnante
  • Le Burj Khalifa, l'hôtel Jumeirah Emirates Towers, l'hôtel Burj Al Arab Jumeirah, le Dubai Frame et la fontaine de Dubaï sont présentés dans cet ensemble de modèles d'architecture, un souvenir charmant pour tous ceux qui aiment Dubaï
  • Inclut une base avec une plaque nominative de « Dubaï » à exposer Découvrez des faits intéressants sur Dubaï et le concepteur du modèle dans le livret (en anglais seulement ; téléchargez-le en d’autres langues sur LEGOfr/architecture)
  • Cet ensemble de construction facile à construire convient même aux architectes LEGO® novices C'est un cadeau créatif cool pour les adultes âgés de 16 ans et plus qui vivent ou ont vécu à Dubaï, y sont partis en vacances ou rêvent de visiter cette ville un jour
  • Ce modèle de paysage de Dubaï compact mesure plus de 33 cm de haut, 27 cm de large et 7 cm de profondeur Même s’il ne prend peut-être pas beaucoup d’espace, il aura un grand impact visuel partout où vous choisirez de l’exposer !
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 466824
    • ID: 647EC9EF
    • UPC: 673419319416
    • Marque: LEGO
    • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
    • Numéro fabricant: 6288698
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximum en commande: 2
    • Toysrus Recommended Age: 16 - 25 years16 - 25 ans
    • Enregistrable: Non
    • Langue: Bilingue
    • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

    Assemblage

    • Hauteur de l'article: 3 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 10.5 po
    • Poids de l'article: 1.35 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 7.75 po

    Détails sur la livraison:
    • Cet article peut être livré partout au Canada.
    • (Il pourrait y avoir des limitations pour le Québec selon la langue de l’emballage.)

    Méthodes de livraison:
    • Cet article peut être expédié de façon standard ou Express.
    • Livraison à domicile
    • Ramassage en magasin gratuit aujourd’hui

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>