Widely acknowledged as one of the most influential artists and dynamic live performers of all time,"Iggy"Pop is a singer, songwriter, musician, author, record producer, DJ, and actor whose epic body of work has earned him both worldwide critical acclaim and fanatic cult success.Atlantic Records"has announced an exclusive partnership with"Gold Tooth Records,"founded by"GRAMMY" Award-winning and multi-platinum producer"Andrew Watt."In addition, the one and only"Iggy"Pop"is the first artist signed to this joint venture. The GRAMMY" Lifetime Achievement Award honoree and"Godfather of Punk shared he will make his label debut on"October 28"with "Frenzy," the first single off"Iggy"s forthcoming album,"Beginning in 1967 with his era-defining group The Stooges, Pop merged primal rock, blues, and free jazz into something altogether dangerous and new, paving the way for punk, post-punk, hard rock, and grunge. His landmark solo career " which kicked off with 1977"s David Bowie-produced"The Idiot"and"Lust For Life"" has seen Pop traverse a stunning span of musical genres, inspiring generation after generation of rock "n rollers with his iconoclastic songcraft, uncompromising performance style, and one-of-a-kind charisma. Perhaps the greatest living embodiment of rock & roll, Pop has never slowed down, pushing the art form forward for more than half a century, including his most recent full length recording, 2019"s contemplative, critically acclaimed"Free.Widely acknowledged as one of the most influential artists and dynamic live performers of all time,"Iggy"Pop is a singer, songwriter, musician, author, record producer, DJ, and actor whose epic body of work has earned him both worldwide critical acclaim and fanatic cult success.Atlantic Records"has announced an exclusive partnership with"Gold Tooth Records,"founded by"GRAMMY" Award-winning and multi-platinum producer"Andrew Watt."In addition, the one and only"Iggy"Pop"is the first artist signed to this joint venture. The GRAMMY" Lifetime Achievement Award honoree and"Godfather of Punk shared he will make his label debut on"October 28"with "Frenzy," the first single off"Iggy"s forthcoming album,"Beginning in 1967 with his era-defining group The Stooges, Pop merged primal rock, blues, and free jazz into something altogether dangerous and new, paving the way for punk, post-punk, hard rock, and grunge. His landmark solo career " which kicked off with 1977"s David Bowie-produced"The Idiot"and"Lust For Life"" has seen Pop traverse a stunning span of musical genres, inspiring generation after generation of rock "n rollers with his iconoclastic songcraft, uncompromising performance style, and one-of-a-kind charisma. Perhaps the greatest living embodiment of rock & roll, Pop has never slowed down, pushing the art form forward for more than half a century, including his most recent full length recording, 2019"s contemplative, critically acclaimed"Free.Widely acknowledged as one of the most influential artists and dynamic live performers of all time,"Iggy"Pop is a singer, songwriter, musician, author, record producer, DJ, and actor whose epic body of work has earned him both worldwide critical acclaim and fanatic cult success.Atlantic Records"has announced an exclusive partnership with"Gold Tooth Records,"founded by"GRAMMY" Award-winning and multi-platinum producer"Andrew Watt."In addition, the one and only"Iggy"Pop"is the first artist signed to this joint venture. The GRAMMY" Lifetime Achievement Award honoree and"Godfather of Punk shared he will make his label debut on"October 28"with "Frenzy," the first single off"Iggy"s forthcoming album,"Beginning in 1967 with his era-defining group The Stooges, Pop merged primal rock, blues, and free jazz into something altogether dangerous and new, paving the way for punk, post-punk, hard rock, and grunge. His landmark solo career " which kicked off with 1977"s David Bowie-produced"The Idiot"and"Lust For Life"" has seen Pop traverse a stunning span of musical genres, inspiring generation after generation of rock "n rollers with his iconoclastic songcraft, uncompromising performance style, and one-of-a-kind charisma. Perhaps the greatest living embodiment of rock & roll, Pop has never slowed down, pushing the art form forward for more than half a century, including his most recent full length recording, 2019"s contemplative, critically acclaimed"Free.

Additional Information

  • SKN: 864598
  • ID: D42E78DC
  • UPC: 75678628474
  • MFR Number: 628474
  • Ship to Quebec: No
  • Language: English

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0.30 inches
  • Item Length: 12.50 inches
  • Item Weight: 1.00 lbs
  • Item Width: 12.50 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 26ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Atlantic

EVERY LOSER [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blood Red LP]

SKN: 864598

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $32.99
  • Out of Stock

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery:

Delivery postal code: L4K 5R5
Get it Fast

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship to an Address
Enter postal code to see availability
Sorry, this item is currently not available for your ship to location.

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping. Shop Toys”R”Us and Babies”R”Us in 1 easy checkout!

Share:

Largement reconnu comme l'un des artistes les plus influents et des interprètes dynamiques de tous les temps, Iggy Pop est un chanteur, auteur-compositeur, musicien, auteur, producteur de disques, DJ et acteur dont l'oeuvre épique lui a valu à la fois des critiques élogieuses dans le monde entier. et un succès culte fanatique. Atlantic Records a annoncé un partenariat exclusif avec Gold Tooth Records, fondé par Andrew Watt, producteur primé aux GRAMMY et multi-platine. De plus, le seul et unique Iggy Pop est le premier artiste signé dans cette coentreprise. Le lauréat du GRAMMY Lifetime Achievement Award et Parrain du Punk a déclaré qu'il ferait ses débuts sur son label le 28 octobre avec "Frenzy", le premier single du prochain album d'Iggy, à partir de 1967 avec son groupe qui a défini son époque. The Stooges, Pop a fusionné le rock primal, le blues et le free jazz en quelque chose de tout à fait dangereux et nouveau, ouvrant la voie au punk, au post-punk, au hard rock et au grunge. Sa carrière solo historique - qui a débuté avec " The Idiot " et " Lust For Life ", produits par David Bowie en 1977, a vu la pop traverser un éventail étonnant de genres musicaux, inspirant génération après génération de rock'n'rollers avec son style iconoclaste. une composition de chansons, un style de performance sans compromis et un charisme unique en son genre. Peut-être la plus grande incarnation vivante du rock & roll, la pop n'a jamais ralenti, faisant avancer cette forme d'art depuis plus d'un demi-siècle, y compris son plus récent enregistrement complet, contemplatif de 2019, acclamé par la critique " Free ". l'un des artistes les plus influents et des interprètes dynamiques de tous les temps, Iggy Pop est un chanteur, auteur-compositeur, musicien, auteur, producteur de disques, DJ et acteur dont l'oeuvre épique lui a valu à la fois une reconnaissance critique mondiale et un succès culte fanatique. Atlantic Records a annoncé un partenariat exclusif avec Gold Tooth Records, fondé par Andrew Watt, producteur primé aux GRAMMY et multi-platine. De plus, le seul et unique Iggy Pop est le premier artiste signé dans cette coentreprise. Le lauréat du GRAMMY Lifetime Achievement Award et Parrain du Punk a déclaré qu'il ferait ses débuts sur son label le 28 octobre avec "Frenzy", le premier single du prochain album d'Iggy, à partir de 1967 avec son groupe qui a défini son époque. The Stooges, Pop a fusionné le rock primal, le blues et le free jazz en quelque chose de tout à fait dangereux et nouveau, ouvrant la voie au punk, au post-punk, au hard rock et au grunge. Sa carrière solo historique - qui a débuté avec " The Idiot " et " Lust For Life ", produits par David Bowie en 1977, a vu la pop traverser un éventail étonnant de genres musicaux, inspirant génération après génération de rock'n'rollers avec son style iconoclaste. une composition de chansons, un style de performance sans compromis et un charisme unique en son genre. Peut-être la plus grande incarnation vivante du rock & roll, la pop n'a jamais ralenti, faisant avancer cette forme d'art depuis plus d'un demi-siècle, y compris son plus récent enregistrement complet, contemplatif de 2019, acclamé par la critique " Free ". l'un des artistes les plus influents et des interprètes dynamiques de tous les temps, Iggy Pop est un chanteur, auteur-compositeur, musicien, auteur, producteur de disques, DJ et acteur dont l'oeuvre épique lui a valu à la fois une reconnaissance critique mondiale et un succès culte fanatique. Atlantic Records a annoncé un partenariat exclusif avec Gold Tooth Records, fondé par Andrew Watt, producteur primé aux GRAMMY et multi-platine. De plus, le seul et unique Iggy Pop est le premier artiste signé dans cette coentreprise. Le lauréat du GRAMMY Lifetime Achievement Award et Parrain du Punk a déclaré qu'il ferait ses débuts sur son label le 28 octobre avec "Frenzy", le premier single du prochain album d'Iggy, à partir de 1967 avec son groupe qui a défini son époque. The Stooges, Pop a fusionné le rock primal, le blues et le free jazz en quelque chose de tout à fait dangereux et nouveau, ouvrant la voie au punk, au post-punk, au hard rock et au grunge. Sa carrière solo historique - qui a débuté avec "The Idiot" et "Lust For Life", produits par David Bowie en 1977, a vu la pop traverser un éventail étonnant de genres musicaux, inspirant génération après génération de rock'n'rolls avec son style iconoclaste. une composition de chansons, un style de performance sans compromis et un charisme unique en son genre. Peut-être la plus grande incarnation vivante du rock & roll, la pop n'a jamais ralenti, faisant avancer cette forme d'art depuis plus d'un demi-siècle, y compris son plus récent enregistrement complet, contemplatif de 2019, acclamé par la critique " Free ".

Détails additionnels

  • UGS: 864598
  • ID: D42E78DC
  • CUP: 75678628474
  • Numéro du fabricant: 628474
  • Livraison au Québec: Non
  • Langue: Anglais

Assemblage

  • Hauteur de l'article: 0,30 po
  • Longueur de l'article: 12,50 po
  • Poids de l'article: 1,00 lb
  • Largeur de l'article: 12,50 po

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 24ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Atlantic

EVERY LOSER [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blood Red LP]

UGS: 864598

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Prix en ligne: 32,99$
  • En rupture de stock

Ramassage gratuit

Livraison à domicile:

Code postal de livraison: L4K 5R5
Obtenez-le rapidement

Veuillez choisir un magasin avant de l'ajouter.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

Cet article n’est pas en stock au magasin de #. Veuillez choisir un autre magasin.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Expédier à une adresse
Inscrivez votre code postal pour connaître la disponibilité.
L’expédition à cet endroit n’est actuellement pas possible pour cet article.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite. Magasinez chez Toys“R”Us et Babies“R”Us dans une même transaction.

Partager: