Mattel

Barbie Face Mask Spa Day Playset, Blonde Barbie Doll, Puppy, Molding Toy & Dough

SKN: 473451

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Website Price: $49.99
  • In Stock

This item is not in stock for "Ship-to-Home", but is available for Store Pickup. Please select a store below before adding to Cart.

Please contact your store for details

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Ship-to-Home

Free In-Store Pickup today

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $35

Share:

Barbie doll knows the way to be one's best is to give yourself the best care! The Barbie Face Mask Spa Day playset celebrates one of her favorite ways to recharge: face masks -there's dough and forms to make face masks for Barbie and her pup, a marker that creates removable blemishes and a spa-like piece count to let kids immerse themselves in the experience. The face spa playset comes with Barbie doll, a puppy, a spa station with mask molds, three tubs of Barbie dough and accessories to play out rejuvenating facials again and again. To start, kids can place her pet puppy and Barbie doll in their seats -the salon chair really reclines -then use the included marker to create blemishes on the doll's face. Three bowls fit on a rotating station and can hold the three different colors of dough included with the playset. Kids select a color, scoop out a small piece, then place into one of two molds; There's one each for Barbie doll and her puppy for easy repeat play. Remove a mask from the mold and press onto the doll or puppy figure's face. After a moment, remove the mask, wipe the doll's face with the towel and the blemishes have disappeared -what a healthy glow! Themed accessories add to the storytelling fun, like eye masks, a lotion bottle and a towel; and the set has storage to hold the pieces, like hooks, shelves and counter space. Barbie doll wears a spa robe and shoes and has knees that bend for relaxation stories. Kids can collect the Barbie wellness dolls to explore self-care and expand their worlds and the possibilities for playtime! Includes Barbie doll wearing robe and shoes, puppy, spa station with storage and molds, three tubs of Barbie dough, blemish marker, a chair, a pet bed and themed accessories. Doll cannot stand alone. Colors and decorations may vary.

  • Kids can practice self-care as they help Barbie doll recharge with this spa-themed playset that lets them play out a classic facial moment -face masks!
  • The set includes Barbie doll wearing a robe and spa shoes, her puppy, a face mask station with 2 molds, 3 tubs of colored Barbie dough, a blemish marker and more than 10 accessories to help play out a rejuvenating facial routine
  • The toy spa station has storage shelves and hooks, wood-inspired accents, a mold piece with 1 mold each for Barbie doll and her puppy and a spinning table
  • Fill the bowls with the 3 different colors of Barbie dough, then snap into the plug-and-play spots on the rotating station
  • Seat the puppy in the pet bed and Barbie doll in her chair -it really reclines! -then use the marker to create blemishes on the doll's face
  • Additional Information

    • SKN: 473451
    • ID: F4C8ABEC
    • UPC: 887961816495
    • Brand: Mattel
    • Part Of Assortment: No
    • MFR Number: GJR84
    • Ship to Quebec: Yes
    • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
    • Registerable: No
    • Language: Bilingual
    • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

    Assembly

    • Assembly Required: Yes
    • Item Height: 3.5 inches
    • Item Length: 15.75 inches
    • Item Weight: 2 lbs
    • Item Width: 13 inches

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>

Mattel

Barbie Face Mask Spa Day Playset, Blonde Barbie Doll, Puppy, Molding Toy & Dough

UGS: 473451

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
Prix en ligne: 49,99$
  • En stock

Cet article n'est pas en stock pour la livraison à domicile, mais peut être ramassé en magasin. Veuillez choisir un magasin dans la liste ci-dessous avant de l'ajouter.

Veuillez communiquer avec votre magasin pour les détails.

La carte de crédit est la seule méthode de paiement acceptée pour les précommandes en ce moment.

Livraison à domicile

Ramassage en magasin gratuit aujourd'hui

Magasins les plus proches

Magasin sélectionné

Livraison gratuite* vous dépensez 35 $

Partager:

Barbie connaît l'importance de prendre soin d'elle! Le coffret Barbie Journée au Spa célèbre l'activité préférée de Barbie pour se ressourcer: les masques pour le visage. Vous trouverez de la pâte à modeler et des moules pour créer des masques pour Barbie et son chiot, un feutre pour dessiner des imperfections effaçables et des accessoires de spa pour permettre aux enfants de se plonger dans l'ambiance d'un salon de beauté. Le coffret Journée au Spa contient une poupée Barbie, un chiot, un salon de beauté avec des moules à masque, trois tubes de pâte à modeler Barbie et des accessoires pour permettre à Barbie de prendre soin de sa peau à l'infini. Pour commencer, les enfants peuvent installer Barbie et son chiot dans un siège inclinable et créer des imperfections sur le visage de la poupée à l'aide du feutre inclus. Les trois bols se positionnent sur un support rotatif. Ils peuvent contenir trois couleurs de pâte différentes, comprises dans le coffret. Les enfants choisissent une couleur, prennent un petit morceau de pâte à modeler et le placent dans l'un des moules. Il y en a un pour Barbie et un autre pour son chiot, pour de multiples possibilités de jeu. Retirez le masque du moule et appliquez-le sur le visage de la poupée ou la gueule du chien. Après l'avoir laissé poser, retirez le masque. Essuyez ensuite le visage de la poupée à l'aide de la serviette: les imperfections ont disparu. Une peau radieuse de santé! Les accessoires rendent l'histoire encore plus amusante, comme le masque pour les yeux, le flacon de lotion et la serviette. Des rangements sont prévus pour entreposer ces accessoires, comme des patères, des étagères et un plan de travail. La poupée Barbie porte un peignoir et des chaussons. Ses genoux se plient pour lui permettre de trouver la position la plus relaxante. Les enfants peuvent collectionner les poupées BarbieBien-Être pour découvrir de nombreuses façons de prendre soin de soi et développer leur imagination! Contient une poupée Barbie portant un peignoir et des chaussons, un chiot, un salon de beauté avec rangements et moules, trois tubes de pâte à modeler Barbie, un feutre à imperfections, un siège, un panier pour chien et des accessoires. La poupée ne peut pas tenir debout toute seule. Les couleurs et les décorations peuvent varier.

  • Les enfants vont découvrir le plaisir de prendre soin de soi avec ce coffret Barbie sur le thème du bien-être, qui inclut tout le nécessaire pour profiter d'un masque pour le visage!
  • Le coffret inclut une poupée Barbie avec peignoir et chaussons de spa, un chiot, un salon de beauté avec 2moules, 3tubes de pâte à modeler Barbie colorée, un feutre à imperfections et plus de 10accessoires pour permettre à Barbie de prendre soin de sa peau
  • Le salon de beauté comprend des rangements et des patères, un décor à l'aspect bois, 1moule pour Barbie et son chiot et une table rotative
  • Remplissez les bols des 3couleurs différentes de pâte à modeler Barbie, puis emboîtez-les sur le support rotatif prévu à cet effet
  • Installez le chiot dans son panier et Barbie sur son siège; ce dernier est inclinable! Puis, utilisez le feutre pour créer des imperfections sur le visage de la poupée
  • Détails additionnels

    • UGS: 473451
    • ID: F4C8ABEC
    • UPC: 887961816495
    • Marque: Mattel
    • Fait partie d'un assortiment: Non
    • Numéro fabricant: GJR84
    • Livraison au Québec: Oui
    • Quantité maximum en commande: 5
    • Enregistrable: Non
    • Langue: Bilingue
    • Emballage cadeau: L'emballage cadeau n'est pas disponible pour cet article.

    Assemblage

    • Assembly Required: Oui
    • Hauteur de l'article: 3.5 po
    • Longueur de l'article: 15.75 po
    • Poids de l'article: 2 lb
    • Largeur de l'article: 13 po

    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.; Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>
    <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Module "cartridges/bc_bazaarvoice/cartridge/scripts/lib/ServiceBazaarvoice" not found.;</li> </ul>