Every little girl's graduation from diapers to the potty is always a very important moment--and one to make both parents and toddlers proud! The Potty Book is a gentle and humorous toddler potty training book, charmingly illustrated and told in rhyming verse -- perfect for fans of Sandra Boynton or Let's Go to the Potty!

Hannah needs to have her diapers changed so she can go out and play. Then mom and dad bring home a big box, and Hannah is anxious to open it up and see what's inside. Is it a rocking chair? A bed for Teddy? No, it's a potty--which means that it's time for Hannah to graduate from her diapers. Little girls will enjoy looking at the cute pictures while having the story read to them. Meanwhile, they'll start getting the idea that it's time for them to grow up, exactly like Hannah. So that at last, they'll be able to say--"I'm off tothe potty!"




Format - Hardcover
Publisher - BES
Published - 2000-04-10

Additional Information

  • SKN: 563633
  • ID: 24825B24
  • UPC: 9780764152313
  • Brand: RainCoast Books
  • MFR Number: 4152313
  • Ship to Quebec: Yes
  • Maximum Order Quantity: 5
  • Toysrus Recommended Age: 12 - 36 months
  • Registerable: Yes
  • Language: English
  • Gift Wrap: Gift wrap is not available for this item

Assembly

  • Item Height: 0 inches
  • Item Length: 0 inches
  • Item Weight: 0.49 lbs
  • Item Width: 0 inches

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 41ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
RainCoast Books

The Potty Book for Girls

SKN: 563633

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Website Price: $7.99

Free Store Pickup

Home Delivery

  • Out of Stock
Get it Fast
In-Store or Curbside: Ready in ~4 hrs.

Please select a store before adding to Cart

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

This item is not in stock at #, please select another location

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Have it Delivered
Must be home for delivery by DoorDash
Ship it
Arrives in 6-10 business days

Currently Credit Card is the only form of payment supported for pre-orders.

Nearest Stores

Selected Store

Free Shipping when you spend $99. Shop Toys”R”Us, Babies”R”Us and Rise Little Earthling in 1 easy checkout!
Our recommended Age: 12 - 36 months

Share: